Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Practical politics consists of ignoring facts."

-Henry Adams

When I take my dog, Buffy, out for her 2 walks, I try to take a good look around me as far as seeing who lives around this neighborhood. Everyone should do so since you never know when you're gonna need to bail your ass out of a tight situation, namely who's yard is fastest to run through.

Humor aside, I've been taking a lot of interest in a family that I've only recently known existed. What I'm guessing is a state representative's campaign worker, he has what I've never seen before, the perfect white (aka "dull") completely naive appearance. To put it to you mildly, upon his leave for work, this guy's whole family was outside waving at him as he drove away. I, for the life of me, have never seen so many white folks be so happy or at least appear to care so much.

It's simple. I'm not used to seeing the wife with a little girl and the baby outside all waving. No, I can more likely see the kid more involved with a handheld video game while the baby's throwing up over the wife's shoulder as she thinks about fucking the gardener. It was so eerie to watch as Buffy and I walked on by. These people didn't even notice me until the father was long gone and that quote I hear so often came out:

"Mom, look at the cute doggie!"

FYI, my dad was rarely at home. If he was, when I was a kid, it was to study hard for very difficult math while in college. Other than that, I have no clue as to where he was while I did flash cards with my mom. Not many I know were able to sit down with both parents at dinnertime since I once lived in a so-so neighborhood. Funny how I can look back at it all with older eyes since I know now that a lot of people were divorced or feeling each other up in front of the kids.

Another thing I noticed was how there is a house on the corner that has its owner place the TV in the garage. Yup, it was slightly nightfall and there was a lady watching America's Funniest Home Videos in there. No car. Just her staring at the screen while a dog jumped up and down on the TV screen. The only time I ever saw a TV in the garage (and this one looked like it's there permanently) is when people moved one in there during a party.

Other than that, we are still assaulted by squirrels throwing acorns onto the sidewalk, Buffy still runs her mouth off towards other dogs, and people stop to stare at us walking. Big man, little dog.

As far as this Dustin Diamond aka "Screech" sex video goes, it'll be on sale soon. I'm curious as to why now. I know the guy needed money pretty bad something like 6 months ago thanks to a bad real estate deal but this!?! Does he really think the public wants to see a TV-hasbeen insert his dick up a girl's ass and then wipe it underneath her nose? Dirty sanchezes aren't for the fainthearted.

Celebrities pretty much always piss me off. A lot make much money only to squander it over nothing. Just how many Versace shirts do you need? I know a lot of people that could live for decades with just that first million even if California has lethal real estate prices.

I'm sure there will be a major discussion this week over Dustin's sex tape. Of course, I'm more interested in how well it sells. Paris's did extremely well while others.........not so much. Chyna, that female wrestler, and Tom Sizemore, the dude from Saving Private Ryan, went out with whimpers. Saw all of them in that sex palace Sara and I visited in Tennessee. $50 to see Tom fuck hookers? Chyna, a woman that looks like a guy, gets cummed on? Somehow, I ended up with Paris's ill attempts at giving a blowjob for $37. Bad, bad, bad me.

FYI: Bald-O has been begging me to bring the Paris DVD to his place because he's too scared to rent it at one of those video stores that puts the naked stuff behind a curtain. I'm trying to get him to overcome that shyness and rent movies to help with that date with his right hand.

As for the gym, I've been on a roll. Biceps are sore from last night while tonight's chest work was super-dee-dooper fun. What I'm happy with is hearing that Gorgeous Italian Girl might be gone. Would be nice to not have to listen to her bitch that guys are staring at her while her pink lips hang out of her shorts. That just aint right since she, too, looks at people. I'm not the only one in my gym that wants her gone.

Busy boy is me. Cass wants me to join her coed recreational team. I *think* it's volleyball but I'm not sure. This is all over the fact that Cass wants to win this year, namely have big strong boy to slam ball into enemy's face. It's no wonder she and I talked for a while in the gym tonight.

All of these things, from the sex video to Cass, take a complete backseat thanks to work's meeting tomorrow. I've no idea what I'm in for since this has never been an event out of the years I worked. Doug, my former boss, said that they wanted better quality in the workforce so I'm really curious as to what is described as "better quality." Hopefully, people that know how to bathe, pee in the pot, not smell like ass, and not blow up stuff in the microwave.

So, there you have it. I'm a little all over the place tonight. Could it be all those annoying campaign ads telling us that their opponents are idiots? Why do they do this shit in October? It's like how Halloween seems to give a girl the perfect night to dress like a slut. Politicians make me feel dirty but okay with it. My dog, Buffy, deals with it her way. She's shit in that campaign representative's lawn 2 times. That's someone I won't vote for. Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures