Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Mankind faces a crossroads. One path leads to despair and utter hopelessness, the other to extinction. Let us pray we choose wisely."

-Woody Allen

Well, I have done it. As of today, I sold my soul away to work. Team Late Night is back in action! Sleeplessness? You bet! Managers that are hypocrites in thinking they are so much better while doing nothing? Always! People that smell really bad? We've got 'em in aisle 4 so all you have to do is follow your nose.

It's true. I spent a small amount of time signing various things in order to work the late night crew. Tax forms and papers stating that I know what hazardous chemicals are seem to be a major need to know. It was even asked as to whether I was a Katrina victim or a plain ol' whitie. Should have walked off while calling them all "tosspots," eh?

What did make me laugh was how the company has added a new policy, blogs. Yes, what I am doing here can get me in big trouble if done on company time or on their computers. There are lots of secrets that go on within our store since everyone wants to know what's on sale. We cator to the white trash variety and they have a need to know if Suzi's First Cell Phone is gonna be on sale or not.

The concept of blogging is amusing. Sure, I'd be against someone using symbols that represent the company in a way that they see fit. I sure as hell aint doing that here along with changing people's names. Do you really need to know Crotch Rot and Clown's real names? Oh, how I'd love to show you a picture of these two because I would love to start a debate on how many layers of make-up are on Clown's face.

I say 4.

There is no way in hell I would not blog about the crap I will be forced to go through. This diary is excellent to relieve a small amount of frustration I always seem to have with the feeble minded, namely Bush voters, religious freaks and bad management. For instance, I was ordered to take something to the closet while carrying 2 large ladders. The senior manager could have done it himself, being that the place was only several feet away. Plus, if you've forgotten, I'm carrying 2 large ladders. Manager was doing nothing but standing there.

Let's just say I am into receiving punishment for that is why I am back on Team Late Night. A part of me did this just to go to Atlanta 1 last time and various other things over the year. The amount of cuts I have on my hands can easily heal. Harassment by Crotch Rot means nothing because there will be a time where she will meet her match. Either that or I'll just have to knock out another tooth of hers. Don't you hate it when someone talks down to you while you can't stop staring at their missing teeth?

So far, the team looks okay. A blonde with her cell stuck to her ear should be in for quite a shock when it's yanked out. There are 2 total nerds that placed Legos as their favorite toy. I'm not against them but shocked on this being someone's selection. One large black girl that I can talk about the sorry state of rap with or to see who can clap their butt cheeks better. The only surprise is that there is one very pretty girl whom picked the Eazy Bake Oven as her favorite childhood toy. Cupcakes!

It's a whole new world when you're with a team of people til 5am. Pretty much everyone in the town is asleep while you're sweating and bleeding. Springer's on the horrible reception from an old TV in the breakroom so debates on who's the true ho come up. Some of my favorite moments where watching the snow fall during the night. You wake up to it but I saw it happen.

The thing I noticed I needed most was finding something to bring me back down. Each time I got off of work, I had a hard time sleeping thanks to a sudden feeling of being wound-up. So much energy all of a sudden after dragging my ass in disgust over used tampons in the parking lot. My guess is that our Olive Garden gals in skirts like to change them there.

So, I'm going to get a Nintendo. Weird, huh? Well, I'm totally old school in that I love a good 8-bit graphic system where I follow what I once played long ago. Ninja Gaiden, Double Dragon, and Castlevania are just to name a few. I'm curious how all this will look on a big-screen TV. All that's left is few beers and throw to hide under while dodging bullets or throwing stars.

This I've just got to mention because I'm so proud of my little dog. She's in shape, my little Buffy! I am not exaggerating in any way because incredible changes keep happening. Just today, I walked her after I got back from the gym. No more walking for she ran 75% of the time.

If you've been following my walks with Buffy, you'll remember how she'd pass out right after. There on my bed snoring away was my little dog after a walk. No more. Buffy has become very active.

For one thing, Buffy now runs very fast to do her best in chasing squirrels. I do my best to catch up only to be forced to stop when she needs to give 'em the evil eye at each tree. My little dog will stand up and do her best to intimidate. That's good because I need a little rest.

So, that's all I have to report for now. Tomorrow is the day I know my work schedule. My last few days have been kind of sketchy all because of not knowing when I start. The unknown is not something I enjoy even if Mom's banana pudding with Nilla Wafers made things a little better. If only I could figure out how the Eazy Bake Oven worked. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures