Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I'm not interested in provoking people, but only in trying to consoling. I always think of the things I do, quite ambiguously, as truly living vehicles."

-Martin Keppenberger

Okay, I said I was going to do it, pictures that is. I'm currently at work on adding some to show you just what a fool you've selected in reading. After about an hour's worth of figuring things out, 2 are up and more for tomorrow. These pictures aren't on my Pictures page because I still have not been able to figure out how to link them from Photobucket.

I don't know about you but the whole idea of showing people who you are is kind of a tricky issue. While some have no second thoughts to people seeing a bit too much (gotta love naked amateurs), I'm actually a pretty private person. You might not think that from what I place in my diary but Diaryland isn't like Myspace, where fools go to get attention.

Putting photos up, for me, is completely new. Sara did a big batch for me last year along with those 2 on my Pictures page above. If all goes well with possible help, there should be more, a lot more.

So, what do I want to show you?

1). Me, the good and bad. Glasses on and glasses off. Big baggy shorts with a side of Air Jordans protecting my toes. My hair sees good days and bad.

2). 5-Pound Phooey, my dog. She's adorable and pretty much mine. Who else enjoys curling up next to me during a nap by making sure her butt is extra close? Yeah, Sara does but 5-Pound Phooey has a really hairy ass that you just can't not notice. Would be interesting to show a video of her runs.

3). Sara. You've seen her before but there are some pictures that bring her out even better.

4). Life. Maybe Bald-O's pictures will be added. I'm not completely decided on this but it could happen. I've got a few of us arm wrestling and there are beer bongs going on in a trailer out in the middle of nowhere. It's pretty much the only place I drink, yo.

5). More Dragon Con. Yes, the nerds, geeks, dweebs, dorks, nerds, and me unite for the cause where we feel free to dress up and talk like no one can understand us. Famous people and being tired out of our minds is the best way to describe the time in Atlanta.

So, just give me a little more time and I'll have a huge album set up for those of you I trust to see. Uploading's kind of fun so who knows how far I'll take this.

That's your entry for tonight. folks. I'm just too zoned out after taunting Slutwatcher over my hope that his Dallas Cowboys lose in tonight's game. Bears are my team.

Men: "Da Bears!"

Anyone else happy that Obama is considering a run for the presidency in 2008? After Bush has divided the U.S., it would be nice to see the nation united for once. As far as I know, this Illinois senator has nothing that makes me see him as a doofus out for personal gain. As long as Jesse Jackson is not up for a running mate, Obama is just perfect. So, what'cha think about that?

Oh, and if you just so happen to have HBO tonight and watched some Real Sex segment, you might have noticed how far sex toys have come. That machine that pretty much abuses a dildo, while the woman just lies there taking it in like a jackhammer is pounding her, is kind of fun to watch. One woman just lay there for an hour only to have orgasm after orgasm. Just another reason to be jealous of women.

So, I'm outta here with myself feeling pround on accomplishing something. Putting up pictures just drove me nuts because it's so new to me. I usually have a fear of starting something I've never done before. Now, I just worry that things won't turn out as I hoped. Am I pretty enough? Will anyone still like me? Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures