Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
".......And the mantra, 'I'm going to come on your face.' I writhed on the sheets and groaned. No reaction. I bent my head forward and licked his inner thigh.

Half an hour later, he still had not finished. I murmured and probed, wandering fingers, gentle questions. But it seemed he wanted nothing from me, save to be the canvas he painted. It made me feel the way unturned clay must, wanting to form into something, some fantasy, but not being allowed. His shoulders slumped and he fell, sweaty, into my chest, 'I'm sorry, honey, it aint gonna happen,' he said, as if it had been my idea all along."

-'Bell de Jour' by Anonymous (p. 212)

It's interesting that there are still protests at Gallaudet University, school for the deaf. What you may not realize is that it's all silent. Seriously, the whole protest is by using sign language to get their feelings and anger out.

Of course, if you don't remember, the protests are over the university's president being "not deaf enough." She learned sign language late in her life, unlike many deaf that start early on. Children have been shown to pick up foreign languages faster than adults so this is no different. Sign language is a foreign language to some.

Seriously, I may be the one here on Diaryland that is fascinated at these protests where very little is heard. To show emotion, the deaf use strong facial expressions and more emphasis with their hands. For instance, to express anger, show it while also using the sign in a major way. Many times, I use words while doing so.

Sign language is a hell of a lot of fun to take in college. That's where I learned it. Sara's pretty good with it as well as I've been teaching her bit by bit. What's even more fun is using it in situations like a restaurant. When the two of us were a bit pissed off over a waitress's treatment from patrons at an IHOP, Sara and I discussed things back and forth by using sign language. Of course, people around us didn't understand why we were laughing while our fingers moved.

If you are interested in learning sign language, start with the alphabet until you are completely familiar with all letters (pretty easy) and then move on to simpler words like "eat" and "sleep." The more complicated like "fart" and "asshole" will come to you one day when those of us willing to hand down the dirty words give them to you. The sign for "pussy" is pretty simple if you pay attention to the shape of it.

That doesn't mean you should start taking off your jeans and...........

So, today? Very cold one. Apparently, the weather means nothing to 5-Pound Phooey because both walks were done without her asking to quit early. The wind didn't stop her from galloping forward like the little warrior she is. Only had to pull out one burr from her leg this morning. How do I know when 5-Pound Phooey has one? She stares at me with a sad expression and holds her foot up.

Not much else to say. I ran into Old Nick and became amused at his wooing a younger woman while on the treadmill. He's told me there is a girlfriend in his life so this could be her or not. Old Nick also mentioned that he is never ever going to be tied down after a divorce some time ago.

As for this book report on 'Bell de Jour,' I enjoyed it quite a bit. Not only was I unable to put it down once I started but also found myself laughing at a few observations when it comes to life. Actually, the fact that I enjoyed 'Belle de Jour' should also not surprise you since I hold a woman in high regards when sexual matters are easily discussed. Sex, as a topic itself, is just fun.

'Bell de Jour' is about a girl living in Europe that is sick of temporary jobs. Unable to find one, somehow she falls into prostitution. It's here that the sexual desires of men become presented to her, dirty and funny. C'mon, we all know that we have extremely weird tastes when it comes to achieving orgasm. While I find it quite disgusting to cum on a woman's face, there are others that do not.

Even if this book is fiction (It's not), I find it quite sad that many men have to resort to prostitutes in order to orgasm the way they would like to. Why not try something before deeming it too gross? You just might find yourself enjoying it because I would mention that I was in the same boat. Never had I thought of myself enjoying a good smack on my bottom. Sara even took pictures of that red handprint of hers.

It was also the only way I would be able to see Sara's work.

One thing I've found from prostitutes' true stories is that there are men that just want to be with a woman. Not sexually. Just have a woman that would talk to them instead of sending them off like he's a leper. Loneliness can wear a fella down to the point that he no longer feels welcome to knowing the warmth she can provide.

I am most certainly not saying that prostitution is the greatest thing in the world when it comes to how good this book is. Even if I wish it to be legalized due to the it's-your-body-do-with-it-what
you-please, the act of having to resort to every possible sexual fantasy can get to a girl/guy. I'm sure even Deuce Bigalow will agree with me here after he's made another $10.

From what I've seen in prostitutes walking the streets late at night on my way home from work, they sure look like shit. I'm sure men have this fantasy that they look like women in rap videos but ho's in real life have very little teeth, giant saggy asses, and in need of Odor Eaters all over their body rather than just their high heels. I used to drive by plenty of prostitutes and wonder why anyone would pay for someone that looks worse than ladies serving up cafeteria food.

But a life of sex? Could not be done by me because I'm all about everything and not just one thing. I love sex and the little observations of the human's reactions and needs for it. It's true that the greatest sexual organ is the mind. How many can go through a whole day thinking about sex with more smile than that 5-second orgasm?

My only real problem with 'Belle de Jour' is the author's naming her exes with the letter "A." There's A1 up to A4 and I have no idea as to which is which upon mentioning of each. It's just a small issue while the Boy is the boyfriend for some time until the break-up 55% in.

Now, the Boy doesn't have a big problem with the author being a prostitute. She clearly loves him and only thinks of the clients as money and ways to pass the time. How many could do that? Your girlfriend/boyfriend/husband/fiancee having sex with someone else even if the orgasms with you are real. Sara has made it clear that although she has no problems with girls seeing me naked, there is no way she'd be happy with them touching or pleasuring me.

It's funny how we get all hyped up over the subject of sex. What is far harder, in my opinion, is true intimacy. There are only so many people that are willing to be open and caring while, at the same time, being a freak in bed. When you look at me, I'm sure the first thought of me would be how quietly unusual I can be while the last is how much I enjoy running the back of my fingers in a girl's panty puddle. Just because I enjoy learning doesn't mean I can't get excited by a good ol' fashioned pussy stain. Girls are so much fun when you make them squirm with glee about how wet they are and making sure you know it.

In all seriousness, you know how much I love a girl that can talk sex so easily. While there are some that cowar at the thought that she just might like the design of her boyfriend's penis, Sara tells all about mine. If you think I'm X-Rated, you haven't met her for she's XXX-Rated thanks to that mouth of hers.

And so I endeth here that 'Belle de Jour' is a nice read. It's not quite as kinky as this book report makes it out to be because there is plenty other events besides sex that keep you wanting more.

It's obvious that I'm still here while the visit to Sara's has been put off til later. I was thinking about putting pictures up soon of 5-Pound Phooey and other things in my life. Only I realize that I lost the directions from Sara and my dad's computer is what I need. Soon. Lots to show, seeing as I need to keep my promises. Which is better, Photobucket or Imageshack? Need a lil' help here. Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures