Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"An outfit is not complete without a few cat hairs."

-Sweatshirt slogan

Actually, that sweatshirt was being worn by one of the opposing teams that Sara's team played on Halloween night. It's basically a team that consists of mean old ladies that resemble robots in how they bowl. The biggest one is the one I pay close attention to since her walk is basically a shuffle of her feet only to drop the bowling ball and shuffle on back. If you've ever seen TV shows or movies based on robots like this, Battlestar Galactica comes to mind, you'll know what I'm talking about. Robots can be evil bowlers.

So, I am back! I've spent much of the day receiving many licks from 5-Pound Phooey. No one else was home so I decided to watch out the window with her in my room.

Things don't always turn out so great. My mom mentions to me that my dad has cataracts, an eye infection. Surgery must be done soon. Just another issue based on my dad's health problems. Lovely. Felt weird that I didn't realize I called him from my cell while he was in the doctor's office.

You know you have travelled a road far too many times when you can tell exactly how many miles til you get home. I've memorized where it'll be 36-38 miles, 54, or 17 on this interstate. One of the easiest ways is that a large amount of mack trucks means the exit ramp to home is very close.

Of course, dare I say that I still remember where I threw up 2 times on this very interstate? Right near that exit ramp for Bri's old town. Good times where I grabbed my red A & F hoodie to do the deed while still driving at a speed close to 80mph. Indiana's speed limit is 70 so 10 added isn't too much of a difference.

And now I wonder why I never got to do what I set out to do today. Each time I tried to run my own personal errand, I was forced to put it off. More dogs needed rescuing. In fact, those 2 from that last entry where I wondered if this house is Doggie Central came up to me hoping I'd help them find their way home. All of this occured when?

While walking 5-Pound Phooey! Great timing as my little doofus took to her stance that would hopefully make her appear bigger to these wolf-like dogs. Nope, only her annoying barks got a lil' nip on the butt from the female. I'm find with that since there are times 5-Pound Phooey needs that.

And so I had to walk home with a little 5 pound dog in my left arm while motioning for the 2 wolf-like dogs to follow. They pretty much did with ease since it's obvious I'm remembered fondly. No shyness from these dogs. They pretty much expected me to rescue their asses.

Sometimes, I worry about my girlfriend, Sara. She had to be at work by 8am but according to the alarm clock next to the bed, it's almost 3am and she's riding my face. I did not initiate sex last night. Tired and wanting her to sleep was I. I'm certainly not complaining but I don't want Sara falling asleep at work when it's certainly not a quickee that she wants.

Editor: "Everyone wants you because you are so sexy! Except the hamsters. You need to start making yourself more available to the gerbil crowd and win them over with some love. Hamsters are people, too, so press the flesh with the squeaky wheelers."

So, maybe there is some sort of spray for boys that will help keep their girlfriends/wives from pouncing on them. Normally they have a word for this: "B.O." Yet, I'm not the stinky type o' guy so a whip might be handy. Then again, whips tend to excite Sara.

After a digital camera session, I got to witness just how much damage Sara did to my back. Claw marks all over along with a definite red handprint on my ass. Sara played around with the thought of putting these pictures up in her diary. I've no issues with this but looking at them makes me realize my ass pretty much does look like marshmallows, little fluffy marshmallows. Are there other people that find weird enjoyment out of taking pictures after sex?

Oh, and Bush says that people should not vote for Democrats because they're soft on terror? Please. This man has fueled terrorist organizations all over the world due to making the world hate us.

And so all of you with cat hairs all over your clothes should be proud so sayeth the robots that play against Sara's bowling team. My dogs get confused as to where Sara's cat, Lenore, is because they always give me that look, "Ya gotta be shittin' me, man. Where's this cat?" But then again, you cannot find me without some kind of doggie thing going on. It's the smell, the glory, and deep reasoning of Ode De Canine Hedgie Love. Dogs love me. Girlfriend pounces on me. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures