Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I'm as wet as Drew Barrymore at a grunge concert."

-Kiss Kiss Bang Bang

Well, if you can include reading the impressive interview with the Dixie Chicks in 'Playboy' as being a busy day, I had a very busy day. It's not everyday that I get to read a singer that has actual thought in his/her head. Witness how many times I kept wondering why 'Playboy' interviewed 50 Cent and found myself reasoning as to why so many black youths are ignorant and materialistic.

Announcer: "Materialism. It's not just a white person's issues!"

So, if you want a good read as to what went on with the Dixie Chicks in regards to their being hated for Natalie saying how ashamed she is of our retarded president, pick it up. Just beware that you're gonna see some amazingly trimmed pubic hair on the Playmate and the Miss Brazil spread. Such amazing upkeep!

Since I've spent so much time putting up pictures, I'll settle for tomorrow being an actual entry. You know the drill. Go to Photobucket to see all the new pictures, about 91 total now. Many will be out of order so there will be some shuffling one day where I'll put all the Dragon Con pics together, etc.

Beware for Photobucket's kind of been on the fritz today. It took me about 45 minutes to go from 63 pictures to 91. Being knocked off of the website 4 times made me want to scratch my eyeballs out but it was for you, all for you. It's nice that a lot of people want to see my views on life as well as images of what I'm talkin' about.

So, have fun when visiting my photos in Photobucket. My dog, 5-Pound Phooey makes her first appearance! Any incidents where you make fun of how short she is and I'll have her shit in your yard. Word. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures