Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Don't deceive your free will."

-"Owner Of A Lonely Heart" by Yes

Nervous about tomorrow's voting process? My way of dealing with it has been laying on my side while watching 2 episodes of the Sci-Fi Channel's Battlestar Galactica. Of course, me being male, there must be occasonal butt scratching.

So, vote. Please think while doing so. Do you enjoy how things have been going? Or do you see it my way, nothing but a bunch of Republicans allowing Bush to use the world as his personal cookie jar? They continue to use the same tactics that won them the presidential election, fear and the economy.

Fear. You already know my feelings on that since it's just a joke when it comes to Bush's "we must fight them there or we'll be fighting them here." Yeah, all those wacky terrorists have boats on hand and are rowing towards the good ol' U S of A once the Democrats win.

It's the economy, stupid. Just today, I was in the large grocery store, Meijer, thanks to my mother tricking me into going with her (don't ask). At each checkout was an elderly person manning it. I've never seen so many in one place. This 4.4% unemployment rate is awesome! We've got old people working their asses off.

But seriously, no, it's not. Retirement should happen for everyone. I'm not comfortable with the elderly working 9 to 5 unless life is that boring. It should be spent spoiling grandkids and relaxing with a game of Pull My Finger. Add all that with the minimum wage in desperate need of being raised. Who can live on $5.15/hour!?!

From the way I see it, the Republicans have been sucking the almighty CEO dick for far too long. While their salaries have been at a rate of 4,000% higher than what the average person makes in a day, I say it's time for the worker to be clocking in at a rate of at least $10/hour. Why should the CEO of Wal-Mart be making that much money when those underneath go home with hurt backs and daily frustration over seeing those fucking smily faces all over the goddamn place!?!

I just hope the Democrats get off their timid asses and give Bush hell by bringing our soldiers home. Rambo once said, "Someday, this war's gonna end." It's been 6 years so I think it's time to let the smelly people allow our boys time at home. Bush's selling of the war to contractors did a hell of a lot of harm but, then again, a lot of the news doesn't seem to emphasize it.

Kind of sad how only my dad and I are going out to vote. My mom, always full of excuses, says she doesn't know who to vote for. Please. If you don't know and need desperate help, just go completely Democratic. With what I know, I'm voting for one Republican only because our governor just doesn't get it.

Am I the only one not feeling completely up for an entry? This whole election process finds me quite nervous. Here we are with a small chance at changing things around and I worry. Many people I know are completely clueless as to the mess in Congress. It's simple. There is a large mess and Republicans have been in charge so much of it is their fault. Plus, they allowed Bush to do whatever little nasty desire he had.

Oh, yes, go ahead and tell me I'm wrong. Please, I value your opinion at telling me that all is well when it comes to our world. Well, in mine it has old people drinking lemonade on front porches, people not having to live with so much debt because their income doesn't allow them to even live, K-Fed kicked out on the street and run over a couple times, jobs kept here in the U.S. (since when should DVD players cost $20?), and a congress that doesn't keep increasing its salary but keeping the minimum wage stagnant.

Another thing? Take off those damn diamond ads that keep telling us males that a woman will value you more if you give her one. Yeah, little black slaves losing an arm or a leg just for a long sensual blowjob makes it worthwhile. It's no wonder the people involved in the diamond industry are so pissed off at Leonardo Dicaprio's new movie, Blood Diamond.

So, sorry for disappointing you with no gossip or frank sexual talk. Don't worry for I'll always tell of my love of pussy and receiving daily beatings. There is an election tomorrow and you better believe I am hoping the Democrats take over. I'm hoping Battlestar Galactica's good guys winning the election is a good omen. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures