Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I picked you up.
Shook you up.
Turned you around.
Turned you into someone new."

-"Don't You Want Me" by Human League

Well, I'll be! I just logged into my account only to find that I now have super powers in the form of a Super Gold Membership thanks to my mothership, Hiss. This is so suddenly new that I've almost become speechless.

Editor: "It takes a lot to make him do THAT."

I'll have to ask Sara about all these new advantages sometime or I'll play around with things. Isn't it nice to have friends all over the world?

Unfortunately, I have to make an entry that is based on how I feel as of this moment instead of the usual humorous playful vibe I give out. That and the fact that my dad insists I see Bill Maher's Real Time due to what he says is an absolutely hilarious take on our president. As if I've never seen this happen before........

I'm tired. I'm tired all day. While many of you see the sun, I just hope for it. Just like last year, my mind's playing tricks on me as to what time it is all while resenting the Holidays. You shop while I try to keep you happy.

Those in the retail business know how much rage can build up due to working it. As much as I hate to admit it, the music video to Donna Summer's "She Works Hard For the Money" plays in my head. Oh, lordy, we try to keep ungrateful geezers with spoiled children coming back for mo'.

I'm alone in the back, in case you don't know. Most of my time is spent like this working the baler and various things to keep the stockers going like Engergizer bunnies. Being without someone to talk to while working tends to increase the frustration. The sun's going down at around 4 or 5pm is hard but so is very little human contact.

That's not to say that I'm completely away from everyone. It's the same old where a certain girl keeps looking at me and smiling. Sorry. No can do. Even when she wore a t-shirt saying "I'm Not Wearing Underwear," it doesn't do any good. Funny but I'm fine being taken.

We all know that each year there is someone that makes it her job to flirt with me while at work. Last year, it was R. The year before that, ugh, I forget. Leave me alone. Can't these people see I'm fine but also feeling trapped while standing next to a machine just dying to sing a Donna Summer song?

In some ways, I do like work. Since most of the people there don't have much personalities, this allows me to feel fine while alone. I do get the occasional visitor like Amber whom enjoys a good conversation on the problems with gamers. Why spend lonely hours sitting there playing video games instead of sex and enjoying actual life? Add that to the fact that Amber also enjoys comics and being a really badass bisexual girl.

Other than all that, I have truly become the type of person I resent. With my body's clock being off, I'm tired even when I wake up in the middle of the afternoon. My job has me walking miles each night so my feet are sore while burning so many calories. It is nice to fall asleep much faster than usual, though.

Plus, I don't want to talk much to anyone. Friends, if I run into them, fine. But all of my feelings are nothing new. Last year's was almost the exact same issues but Doug helped ease them with amazing conversations. Just why does a guy have to bring up this while I'm trying to bend the wires to hold the bale?

Doug: "Have you ever done anal sex?"

Me: "No, it's just not on my mind."

Doug: "I wouldn't do it."

Me: "Why? Lots of people are into it. Assholes have become the other vagina."

Doug: "Girls poop from there."

Me: "You don't say. Gaw, I learn something new everyday."

How many would love to have a boss that open to talking about anal sex while you work on something that takes some concentration? While I may or may not agree with everything my boss said, it was still fun times here and there around 3am. Life really begins at that time since personalities just pop out.

Of course, I wonder what Sara thinks about me now. I've always become such a moody ass at this time of year, resenting people's desire to shop so excessively and clogging up traffic. I may not be talkative but I sure as hell miss her. I do love my girlfriend but I hate the way I become.

So, I'll be back soon. Lots of jolly good things to talk about soon. Hopefully, someone out there caught that HBO documentary, Thin, and knows how good it was. This channel is perfect for when you come home late at night or early morning because you've got your choice of Real Sex or a documentary. Horny or needing knowledge? You decide but I'm off to see what my dad says is so funny. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures