Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Art can never exist without naked beauty displayed."

-William Blake

Going to be an interesting week. Henry Kissinger just stated that winning the war in Iraq is just not possible. Since when is this whole thing something that must be "won?" Bush's flying in and having a large "Mission Accomplished" banner behind him was not only too much of a photo-op but also consisted of boasting about nothing. Somehow, I think the plight of Iraqis has been put into the lower needs and more about saving Bush's butt.

In personal news, my eyes are so sleepy. After waking up to the sight of flurries falling quite fast, I was actually worried about snow coming someday soon. It's not the personal need to scrape off the windshield but my worry about bad drivers sliding into me during icy times. Got a good cup of hot cocoa? Well, I aint getting any since I'll be out there in the middle of the night like a vampire bad with icicles on his wings.

Editor: "Oh, I get it. Bad one, dumbass."

What I found to be an interesting showing was HBO's documentary on Spencer Tunick. Never heard of him? I'll bet that at some point you've heard of a guy being arrested for coordinating a large amount of people to get naked so he can take a picture. Yeah, that guy.

I've got to let out some of my thoughts on all this. First of all, I have no problems with being naked or being seen naked. It's fun and even feels like a slight amount of naughtiness. You know you've done it, walking down the hall with your dangling bits just to pee in the middle of the night. I know because I've done that hundreds of times but only a few with Sara since she has a roommate.

Editor: "Nobody knows what to do in that situation. Eating cereal and the next thing ya know there's a very large penis leading the way. Do you scream? Continue eating as if nothing happened?"

Spencer does have a point, though. The nude is a beautiful thing. It's just that a naked female has much more pizzazz and has been known to stop traffic for a reason. Tits drive a man like nothing else can. Can you imagine what would happen to all those poor virgins waiting in line for a Playstation 3 if they were flashed. The first actual thoughts of sex would cause many flags to be raised only to turn into agony thanks to 'blue balls.'

Basically, HBO followed Spencer around the world because it was his goal to take pictures of nudes on seven continents. Nice idea since it's actually fascinating to see not only the grooming habits of other countries but would it actually work? Plus, naked people, no matter where they are from, are interesting to look at.

While I only got to about the halfway point in the HBO documentary, Naked World, I found it quite amusing that Spencer had a hard time finding people to completely disrobe while in France. Some were rude, too, no matter how polite they were asked. You'd think Britain would be difficult but that was easy. France, with its supposed devotion to art, was such a hardass. Then again, what would you do if someone came up and asked to take a picture of you with your bits out?

Not surprisingly, Melbourne, Australia was hilarious good fun. About 2,000 people took off all their clothes and posed by lying down on a bridge. Just the sight alone of that many people walking around would cause quite a stir in anyone. A man's confusion begins with not knowing what to do with so much stimuli of bushes, asses, and far too many boobies than he can take. All I remember from the images was that some people really need to shave or wax down there.

I like Spencer Tunick and his belief that nudity isn't necessarily sexual. It almost sounds cliche' but the human body is gorgeous only with limits. I find it completely disgusting for people to just let themselves go by eating too many rich foods. While it should be said that it's just my opinion, a naked human being looks far better when he/she is healthy. Sure, a woman is allowed curves but when her tits need to be picked up off the floor, things aint going right.

That's not to say that everyone should just disregard clothing. Hell, no! I'd be completely freaked out to find thousands of naked people walking around. Where would they keep their car keys? Meetings in the boardroom could find handjobs going on underneath the desk. Girls bending over to pick up something could find a stranger's finger in various holes. Guys would be found arguing over who has the bigger penis. It's all downhill from there.

Nudity always brings up all kinds of topics but there is one I feel very strongly for, leveling things out. Women should be allowed to walk around topless. Why not? Both sexes have nipples. Women get extremely hot during the summer and jogging bras are pretty much only to keep tits in place during movement. You'll probably say that women have sensitive nipples. So do I and I've even mentioned how I accidently found myself playing with them after a long amount of sit-ups earlier this year.

Tits. Fun-bags. Yaboos. Or whatever little nickname those wacky males call 'em should be allowed out. It's a waste of police business for them to come arrest a lady mowing her lawn topless (I've read so many cases involving this). Disgustingly obese men have breasts, too, but somehow they are allowed access to their tractors and Kawasakis. This is a topic that can go all over the place so talk amongst yourselves.

I've seen a lot of women naked. At some point, it's nothing new but only sexual if I'm allowed to touch. The first place I look at when I see a woman is the top of her head to know the color of her hair and to see her eyes. I absolutely love eyes. Next, I'll go down and hope that there's a smile beyond that smirk (women always seem to smirk when naked). Of course, I'll look at her breasts but I prefer small because I hate how too much flesh overlaps the sexiness and cuteness of nipples. Tummy. It's all about how she takes care of this since the human being's core is located here. Now, we'll look at her bush, barely there or completely bare. I'm now going with a small amount of hair since razors are expensive and a small amount of pussy hair is fun to run fingers through. Thinghs. Do they represent strength because I love to see the quad muscles from the side. Tiny feet. While I don't have a foot fetish (I keep saying that, I know), women have me stare down to see how small they are compared to my shoe size of 11.5. Buttocks. Oh, ass is where it's at!

How comfortable are you? Most people I know aren't very comfortable at all with being in the nude. Sara's always taking her clothes off once I'm in the room. Myself, I enjoy the feeling of a slight wind on basic parts of my skin. When I was in college, my personal roommates hated how I would change to hit the gym while their girlfriends were in there. One even insisted I take everything off, much to the annoyance of the roommate. Gotta love girls that know what they want.

That's not to say that I was always comfortable. Remember that Kristan practically had to molest me thanks to it being the first time a girl would ever see my penis. Whoo! The greatest way to help a guy overcome that is for a girl to order him to get her pants off and place his fingers anywhere. Looking at a pussy so up-close while receiving a blowjob is great at forgetting about shyness.

Good nudity: Laying out by pool, walking around the apartment, during silly sexual times when he uses his penis to wave at her or she tells him to pick something up off the floor so she can pull up her short skirt to flash him, orgies where a cloth is used to keep the bodily fluids from getting into the carpet.

Bad nudity: Serving a tray to guests only to just realize your balls are also placed on top, when her tits end up in the soup while stirring, anytime a man decides to just play with it 'just cos,' and naked guest sitting on a white couch.

Some of my friends love to do things without the restriction of clothes on a hot day. Kim does topless gardening. Sara has now made it known that she enjoys getting her norks out at strip clubs. Plus, I did get a handjob on the interstate. The possibility of being caught can be such a thrill onto itself.

So, life is silly. Be naked when it's a polite thing to do. You don't want to end up like the Irish fools that are so obsessed and opressed by the church. Spencer had a nearly impossible time finding people to toss off their frocks. The problem is that those that did really need to learn how to trim. No girl wants to feel like she's got to work at finding the cock while no guy wants to find it impossible at finding the clitoris.

One other thing, I have no clue as to why people have sex with the lights out. We men are visually stimulated beyond what you'd understand. A girl's pussy is gorgeous. Plus, I'm sure there are some of you that want to make sure he gets it in the right hole.

Well, I'm outta here. There's lots to talk about when it comes to Spencer and the topic of nudity. It's just that I know some of you just might be shaking your heads. I'm either weird or I damn well know what I'm talking about. You just might have flashed a couple of college guys last night or ended up completely naked on a picnic table wondering if it was Bigfoot that's made you feel so sore. Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures