Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Sex concentrates on what is inside the individual. It's funny because I think it's better inside."

-Alex Walsh

To give you an idea as to how tired I am, I have now been awake since 3pm yesterday. Not one measly 15 minutes of sleep due to the insanity of worrying about Black Friday. I'm sure it sounded funny in how I described the chaos of having to deal with many, many women nearly rioting due to being out of toilet papter in the ladies' restroom. It was not, for last year, I was nearly stuck in there due to the heavy traffic while holding many rolls. Pants were dropped. Women cheered. Hedgehoggy felt very out of place with the squatting population.

So, Black Friday.........not bad. Not bad at all. It went by faster due to customers being a bit nicer. No one told me to go fuck myself, something that a lady did last year. Of course, it made me giggle since she didn't even need to remove the Marlboro from her lip. That ho-bag probably doesn't even do so while she rides her favorite vibrator, smokin' on both ends.

Last year, we also had people just leaving their carts in the middle of the parking lot or right next to various cars. Pissed me off. You'd see the wind pushing carts all around (Hey, ghosts go shopping, too) for which I'd have to catch before damage happened. Only 2 incidents involving this for today.

Funny how some ladies thought I was security for the store. Me lookin' all tough and bad? Loved that just maybe I've got that outside bad-boy look all while being such a cute lil' dork inside. I was just dyin' to start checking I.D.'s of everyone in order to express my inner bouncer.

Editor: "Or as Dalton from Roadhouse puts it, a "cooler."

As for the chaos, it was pretty much packed up within 5 minutes. Upon arrival at 4:30am, there was already a large line of fools coming to spend money they don't really have by placing themselves deeper in debt. All those stares from people while they looked in the windows as we prepared was annoying. I was just dying to shout, "It's yo' damn faults that we have to suffer by not enjoying Thanksgiving!"

I think everyone's look on their faces said it best within 5 minutes of the store's opening at 5am:

"I want to go home."

The nice thing about work was that I saw a person I haven't seen in over 15 years, laughed at idiotic people, thanked by hundreds, was given a piece of gum by a beautiful stranger, accidently set the fire alarm off (Yes, me), watched 1 woman get all grossed out at the sight of a new belly button piercing, and was hugged by a former co-worker since she missed me. It's amazing how the tiredness in individuals has them stand there to open themselves up while I played bouncer.

The only problem is this. As much as I laugh at you girls for having to be subjected to female things that may or may not waste time, like having to squat to pee or society's pushing you to always be gorgeous no matter the time of day/night, there are things I hate about being male.

For some strange reason, stress has me thinking filthy dirty rotten sex. I'm serious. Once I got home and did my best to pass out, my mind wandered to those late night nasties some are too afraid to discuss. You know what I'm talking about. Oh, my balls were churning with an amount of semen dying to be released even as my feet had their swelling obviously known from too much walking. All I could think about was watching every drop of my cum being milked out with a handjob or being ridden cowgirl style.

There's something about being able to talk completely dirty and not hold back. I laugh at the cuteness of "Put your thing in my thing" that can come from those afraid to use certain words. Not me. I'd love to watch my cock slide into a soaked pussy and unleash every drop of cum or at least squeeze that last amount out by rubbing it on her ass's skin. I don't know. It's kind of a toss-up because I enjoy it best when Sara watches me squirt, and what a massive amount it is!

Of course, a nasty day at work where feet and body feel terribly worked up could also mean a long session of eating pussy til I've had my full. Or at least when I get a little worn out from Sara's thrashing all around while moaning.

I hate sudden bouts of horniness. Sex, at times, distracts me from things I need to do. It's always been my feeling that, when the body feels a strong need for something, it will stop at nothing. Trust me. You have no idea the weird feeling when the cock starts to prepare itself for the act, especially when it's a total filthy sexytime. It's even worse when you have a boy like me, someone (or something) that loves pussy wetness.

For the person that found my diary while wondering if boys enjoy a girl's wetness, yes, they do. It's just hella sexy to know she's thinking sex as bad as you. Always be proud of your pussy stains.

So, I leave you here. Congragulations at popping my comments section's cherry. I hope that doesn't mean y'all will ignore my notes. They may take forever to load onto the screen but they also mean something to me. I'd hit everyone back but I haven't had any sleep since 3pm yesterday. A noisey dog and a swollen penis can keep a boy from getting enough rest. Wonder how Sara would seduce me now......Happy twats all around.

1 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures