Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"It's official. I want a Red Ryder BB gun with a carbine stock so I can take out a couple of customers from a hidden nest I've made in the store."

-Me

What can I say? The Holidays are certainly official with the words: "Can you work tomorrow?" The reason why that is a big deal is because I had today off. No more. They need me and it looks like this might be an everyday thing. Lesson to learn kids. Don't be so damn efficient at your job.

Ah, I was so wanting to relax a little bit (after a trip to the gym) thanks to aching muscles and sore tootsies from all the walking. If there is one thing you should realize, it's that I will never get fat from my job. That, in itself, is a workout that no one wants. Only me. Only me.

Of course, what's work without drama? We have a guy that throws temper tantrums by physically throwing things. I mean, they just whizz on by when things don't go this guy's way. Plus, this guy is in his 20's but making fun of a co-worker in the same fashion a bully does in middle/high school. Everyone thinks he can do an impression.

Not that I'm defending the completely defenseless since I hate everyone I work with. Why? I'm the rogue. While everyone else takes time to talk, you'll have to search hard for me since I'm in the back working with the machine from hell, the baler. Only 2 guys know how to work this dangerous equipment, Stinky and me.

I'm especially not looking forward to working tonight. While yesterday was a bit warm, tonight has a biting wind that is completely unforgiving to my cheeks. Pervs, I am talking about my face, not my cute little white ass that, yes, I am tempted to show one day. Won't you show yours? There's a list of Diarylanders I'd love to see as to what their mamas gave 'em.

Fact: My ass has a crack, occasional pimples, and enjoys being smacked.

As for tonight's gym-time, Lauren is back after missing for some time. The Holidays are stressful on her job as well. Tonight found her in the little area beating the complete shit out of a man-bag thingee while barefoot. Lauren keeps her Muay Thai fighting real while guys cowar at this little 5'2' powerhouse. I just embrace her.

Well, you certainly can get chummy with people that share your pain, eh? Lauren puts her hand on my shoulder to tell me that she, too, shares my feelings while her feet are freezing on the cold floor. The only difference is that she loves this time of year after releasing every damn bit of anger in the gym we share.

As for me, I'm making a complete killing in my workouts. Since I wake up around 2pm, my body is so rested after sleeping like a baby. Dinner is the first meal of the day prior to entering the place of sweaty people. You know it's cold when:

1). Women wear more clothing (much to SlutWatcher's hatred of this event)

2). Plain t-shirts bring out many, many nipples

3). Shriveled penises fly by as various guys head to the showers.

4). You can tell that some girls have not been shaving down there.

5). The bad sweaty smell is not as obvious.

So, I'm outta here after discussing this rumor that Joe is going to 'pop' the question to his lil' Italian girlfriend of almost a year. He already told me this but some act as if it's new news. To which Kim asked me if I'm now engaged to Sara. Want to make my jaw drop? That question sure as hell did! While Kim talks about blowjobs and not caring how many guys look up her shorts, all that doesn't faze me (Though I try to get her to close her legs only to fall on deaf ears). I have not seen Sara in over a month, people. Happy twats all around. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures