Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Ever woken up with cuts all over your fingers, a slight loss of a layer of skin on your fingers, ringing in the ears, and a headache? That's the start of my day, folks. Work has hit the nastiest point in order to fulfill little kids' dreams of owning THE toy for Christmas. Want to know why I'm always on the side of elves? That's why.

So, I see another person dropped my diary. Oh, boo-hoo. Some people just cannot see the human interest stories I put on this damn thing each and every night, dammit. I work hard for you to learn the evil thoughts of males everywhere. While some constantly talk about their pathetic boring boyfriends being on the telly playing video games, I get into my fear of being assraped by polar bears or the impressive moment where Sara said I had a stinky penis.

Did I tell you I have a headache?

So far, I've come up with the fact that I want my own digital camera (the one we have is shared with my dad). Why? So, I can mimic (sort of, without all the pictures of various forms of nudity and peeing) my favorite blogger's desire for people to pay attention to her. What is it about artists and their lack of inhibitions that make them so damn sexy?

Plus, it's pretty damn obvious that I need to get back into a more public environment rather than just the gym. One of my co-workers laughed when I asked him whether he saw his girlfriend much thanks to this job. 'Nope' was the simple response. It's terrible when you sleep next to someone but don't even get to do hot filthy things with them like cook and breakdance on kitchen tile.

Only 16 days...........16 days til I can hopefully find the love again. It's a good thing that polar bears are said to be facing shrinking genitals. Then again, who spends their work hours measuring their schlongs? Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures