Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I'm trying so good not to be naughty since this is after all the time Santa's a CIA spook. I hope he doesn't work for Putin since I like to eat my meals without fear."

-Me

If you're witty and currently up to date as to what is going on, you just might understand what I'm talkin' about, yo.

Okay, on with the show!

How many of you can go into a store just once, come back a year later, and still have the owner remember you? Happened to me today because I wanted to get that new scrapbook out of the way. So sue me. I'm more into putting my pictures in a large book rather than just let them lay around in giant stacks. Say it with me and with much oomph.

Audience: "Clutter freeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!"

It was nice to be in a world completely free of testosterone. You know the type. There's little stickers of bears, hearts, and balloons all over the damn place. Special scissors to make strange designs in what's being cut. More flowers. I asked the owner if she ever considered a 'manly scrapbook' where there's half-naked women on the cover. Hey, she laughed.

While going over various colors in this new scrapbook, the owner asked if I was still with Sara. Isn't that nice? This woman, one year ago to this day, still remembers when I told her about various things in my life. See? I'm a sentimental old fool that seem to win over a lot of types of women. Just remember that last year I was almost handed money when walking into the scrapbook place for the first time. She thought I was the pizza dude, at first.

Audience: "Awwwwwwwww."

At $26.99, the price of a scrapbook aint cheap. This is my third to fill up since there is a large pile of pictures waiting for a home, mostly from the convention in September. Of course, there is still 27 pictures waiting to be developed from another camera. Hopefully, I will put those up soon. I want to pass the 100 pictures mark on my Photbucket account.

Oh, and as for that Photobucket account, I receive a hell of a lot of hits! It's either the celebrities I met, Sara, or my photogenic weirdness that brings them in. I'll be hitting the 10,000 mark soon after placing them up in late October.

Dear Blaze,

Why are you still reading my diary after dumping me? It's very rude, in my opinion. I'm not sorry if I offended you with my potty mouth because I've always been very honest as to what we guys think about. While you moan on and on about your boyfriend's obvious waning interest in you, I've been all over the place. My diary has become a source of pride and a way of releasing some steam that builds up within me. If you don't like me, fuck off because I had no problems with deleting you. While there were a lot of times I fell asleep, I'll give you major props for putting up a picture of your handwriting on the effects of sleeplessness. That's creativity. As for your looking for my pictures, all 92 of them, they are hidden. Only those that have heart and don't see the science of sexuality as gross are allowed to know where they are. You offended me so leave me alone.

Hedge

So, I'm outta here after a long night that has me lacking for sleep. Seriously, I've been awake ever since I got home at 6am. I'm not the worst, though since the supervisor was running completely on stress. The eyes gave it away because they couldn't focus on what was in front of her. I've still got my year end entry, rules on when women can go panty-less, and more anger to unleash. I've been good and need some more inspiration of Trans-Siberian Orchestra to get me through the night. Happy twats all around.

2 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures