Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"It's the last week of hellish work. High-five!"

-Me

You know what's funny? The effect of words. I've noticed a small army gathering up to dis me. That person that continues to read my diary after dropping me sends her little ass-kissers my way. Why? To make her feel better? Probably goes along the line of these:

"Don't worry about him, girl. He's a loser (Not according to the people that I allow to get past my little wall)."

"He can't write (but I just loved reading 30 entries!) and doesn't live up to the hype."

"His entries mostly entail that he is so into himself (I don't think so since I write about everything, especially experiences)"

"He probaby smells (Nope, that's Stinky, a guy I'm forced to work with)."

Notice how I have never sent anyone to go read her diary nor do I hate her. The discussion over this is over and done with but I do enjoy how much my thoughts get to people. Just know that Hedgehoggy aint nothin' to fuck with and, over time, you'll know I'm pretty damn nice.

Go ahead. Build her back up, Buttercup, baby.

Waking up at 4pm? Not my thing but I was forced to after barely sleeping yesterday. No sun, just a thin veil of darkness to wake up to after getting home close to 7am.

Meals are now backwards. Dinner is first, followed by lunch, and then breakfast an hour before sleep. You try this and see if you remember what day it is and remaining positive when there is no sun in your life. It's no wonder I got into a conversation that involved shouting with my manager on that one night I forget which. Strange how that incident is all forgotten about now.

Note: I am now hopped up on sleeping pills. Prepare for loopiness in the future because the last week of working the night shift is far worse. We're open til midnight so white trash gets more time to break out in songs that contain bad words.

Tonight is a night off that consisted of taking 5-Pound Phooey for a walk around the neighborhood. There are some homes decorated in Christmas lights but nothing amazing. Go up north and you'll find whole houses surrounded by eerie glows of green, red, and yellow. Looks nice but what about your electricity bills?

But there is real light within me. I'm not all evil, bad words, and vinegar. I'm officially done with work on Friday morning so this might be the time you'll find me on the road to Indiana to spend Christmas there or in Chicago. Not sure since this depends on Sara's thoughts and if I collapse from work's crazy stress.

Isn't that romantic? Boy hasn't seen girl in over a month and just might find himself sleeping in her bed when all is finished. Forget sex, I'm thinking more about Sara getting me out of my clothes and then curling up next to me. Boys like to be undressed, too. A loss of 8 pounds, sleeplessness, and a moment where anger has overtaken me, I just want a moment of peace that comes from a warm naked body next to mine.

Thanks to the movie, Mr. And Mrs. Smith,I always liked that quote from Mr. Smith on his telling Mrs. Smith what he thought when first viewing her. "You looked like Christmas morning." It's a law that you are to wake up rested and taking the whole day easy. Wounds need to heal so it'll be nice to no longer see the bruises on my arms and the cuts all over my fingers. You'd find it odd when your shoulders make a cracking sound as mine do after years and years of sports and heavy lifting.

So, I am outta here. *Waves to people looking for something to say bad about me* The new week is upon me as I hope for time with Lauren giving me pep talks as she pounds the shit out of another heavy bag. You may live on a small amount of sleep while I find myself getting by with daydreams. Happy twats all around.

2 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures