Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Outstanding. Now, all we need's a deck of cards."

-Aliens

I'm up. The time is exactly 4am and I feel somewhat awake. It was just after 10pm that I found myself falling asleep to HBO's Real Sex series. Normally, a 10-minute discussion on lesbians that hold strap-on parties holds much interest.

It's obvious that I'm still having a hard time sleeping straight through the night. I'm not entirely worried because there are sessions where I am starting to sleep better. It's just that the grogginess at too early of a time is what I hate. Feeling like an old man that suffers from narcolepsy is not my idea of a good time.

Oh, but I did go to the gym tonight for the first time in a week or so. Happy! Happy! I missed putting myself through some physical pain. Shopping for new clothes may be your thing but testing my strength is mine.

Remember that little Indian sorority girl I met over the summer? She's in my gym til school starts up again. Nice of her to still remember me with those large brown Bambi eyes. It just unfortunate that her fraternity boyfriend doesn't like me talking to her. Fool.

Today, I spent a bit of time daydreaming about a topless karaoke session where a lot of people were invited to sing their faves. I may not remember whose house or apartment was used but I sure as hell know what was sung by some.

Let's see.........Lauren was there to do some Natalie Merchant where I joined in on 'Wonder' because it's such a good song to sing. Hiss belted out a few old-time tunes by the Beatles and Pat Benatar. Gay Nick (gone from this town but visits every now and then) did his best to cover up his lack of moves as Spice Girls played. There would be no topless karaoke if Sara wasn't able to do the whole damn Rent soundtrack as I've been forced to listen to on road trips with her. Sammy and her fiancee, for the oddest reason, selected some Iron Maiden that had us all question the musical intellect in front of us. Summer was lost, drunkenly unintelligable with a microphone as George Michael's 'Father Figure' plays.

Told you my mind was weird. I was just laying there staring at the ceiling trying to figure out who would play what in a topless karaoke session. The complete fun in showing your nipples while belting out songs or showtunes proves for an interesting day or night. I'm sure Sara would love to do that since she's been known to get her kit off every now and then when the mood strikes her. Just how many of you would rub your nipples? I know I would while I did my best rendition of Foreigner's 'I Don't Want To Live Without You.'

"I find myself in a strange situation.
I don't know how.
What seems to be an infatuation,
is sure different now."

Plus, I'm curious about everyone's belly-buttons. Who's an innie and who's an outtie? I'm an innie that is just a bit too dramatic when drunk and a microphone is placed in my hand.

I'll be leaving tomorrow because a girl has to be kissed on New Year's Eve, as is tradition. Why a boy would leave her all by her lonesome is beyond me.

As for my list of things I've been catching up on thanks to lack of time for anything with work going on......they are slowly getting done. The scrapbook needs to be filled up while comics are in desperate disaray thanks to being all over the place. I want my body's strength back along with less clutter.

Why the fuck did James Brown have to die? Even through all his ridiculous stunts when it comes to being a man (wife beatings, etc.), I liked him ever since that song from Rocky 4, 'Living In America.' Remember that? That video played a lot on MTV and even had me imitating the dance moves of a legend with awful hair. How many are willing to tell about? Not 'Papa's Got A Brand New Bag' but 'Living In America' as the favorite tune?

And so I go to bed now. I leave you with this entry and hoping everyone here would come to a topless karaoke session. I'd do my best to try and lick my nipples to show my enthusiasm for your song choices. Wiggle those tits, girls! Just don't forget to let loose with awful dance moves like that total dork from the movie Road Trip. What did he do? He 'boinked' her and kept her panties large enough to hide an elephant in. Happy twats all around. 1 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures