Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Saddam Hussein was executed today. Wow. I don't know what to say to hearing that because I was expecting his life to go on and on with all this shit from the court system. There are very few events that leave me speechless. Saddam's death by hanging is one.

One thing I will admit to is how fascinating Saddam was. You can take Hitler and your ugliness in that is Fidel Castro but you just cannot deny Mr. Hussein. Remember the little American kids that were shaking upon their meeting him? I can't remember what that was all about. Even those too young to understand the power of complete evil felt Saddam's.

Saddam would be one of the few people I'd like to have met in order to receive his autograph. I know, I know. This is a man that had masses of people killed. There is something about him that had me continually read horror account after horror account on his life. Of course, there were torture chambers and rape rooms for his assortment of thugs in order to rule with complete terror. It's that we also forget how much charisma and character that Saddam brought while we have been led by a complete buffoons for presidents, Dumb and Dumber.

I'm glad Saddam was executed even if the man really looked good in court. I mean, this was a scrubby-looking guy found in a hole in the ground only to look impressive in suits standing up to the judge. Take an American and it's all about thinking they look tough in a do-rag or tattoos. Saddam looked good in suits and well-kept beard surviving on Cheetos (It was known that he loved snacks while walking around in tighty-whities) in a cell. The evil never left.

So, you want a good thing? Saddam does represent as much evil as it gets. My whole happiness to start my day just so happened to be one of my favorite John Candy movies, Uncle Buck, playing on a movie channel. Planes, Trains, And Automobiles and The Great Outdoors happen to be the others. Uncle Buck just reminded me how much I miss John and that somewhat innocent feel to the humor in his movies. Any relative that can talk dirty to a washing machine like that is worth keeping. Would you believe that I didn't get what a 'load' was at that time?

Note: Today, I realized why Nelly Furtado looks like someone I know. My ex, Kristan, has a very similar appearance in the facial department. Scary how long it took for me to realize that.

As for other songstresses, did you know The Pussycat Dolls have a DVD containing all their music videos? That meant a quick trip to Best Buy so that 'Buttons' and 'Don Cha' play on forever thanks to 5 speakers. Plus, Nicole is so strikingly sexy because she oozes the stuff even when talking about Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles in an interview that I was floored today. A forum on the suject of her looks brought up more nays than yays. Don't ya just hate it when geeky virgins don't know a sexy girl when they see one? They'd probably get confused if Nicole told them to fuck her in whatever hole they want.

I know the subject of beauty is subjective. I've taken my fair share of hits from *ahem* certain people due to my undying lust for Keira Knightley. But Nicole of The Pussycat Dolls!?! That is just inconceivable! Those abs, legs, and ass shaking while she dances in a hoodie made me watch Nick Cannon's MTV show just to see all that. I'm not one for bootie dances but Nicole's is so worth it that there will be wood. Oh, yes, there will be major wood.

DFE: Dance Floor Erection. It could happen to you, girls. One minute you're having the time of your life on the dance floor. The next, you're fighting to get away from angry throbbing penises being forced onto your barely clothed lower half. Running away is your best bet. If that's impossible, grab the DFE and twist it til the foolish boy is in pain. Sometimes, a girl has to be forceful just like there are moments she should be naughty.

There is one thing that gets to me and that is being grabbed so suddenly. While walking out of Border's, Hot Scott tapped me while I wasn't paying any attention. My whole body went into defense mode. It could also be how people seem to want to start shit with me every now and then. Bravery is not telling me you want to kick my ass from your car's open window while driving around a parking lot. I just might reach in and pull you out.

Oh, and who is Hot Scott? Gay Nick had a major crush on this gay guy I met in my gym. Really nice guy with hoops for earrings and a great personality. What's so funny is hearing the uber conservative, Gay Nick, tell me how much he'd like to fuck him. Should I be offended? Everyone seems to want to fuck my friends because they are all so pretty to look at.

As for getting into the nitty-gritty of Indiana........it was nice. I only gave you a vague version due to my cluttered mind. Plus, sleepiness seems to make me do loopy entries. Just look at the misspellings and grammer issues.

It's just so different now that Sara has 2 jobs. Will we survive with the lack of time for each other? I never thought I'd be saying the words 'too tired to fuck' but tis true. Sex is the last thing on my mind when I am feeling as if I can fall asleep right then and there.

Christmas was spent at Sara's parents' house. I was there to witness the family's gift exchange and even got something, cinnamon santas. Dinner was followed by watching a few movies on the Plasma downstairs. Amazon Women On the Moon was the first while the Beatles's 'A Hard Day's Night' found me sleeping through most of it. Sara's mom even mentioned that since she was sitting next to me as I dozed off. A part of me was embarassed to fall asleep like that.

So, I'm outta here. My Year In Review is going through the very rough draft stages since I won't be here tomorrow. A girl's gotta be kissed at midnight. You know the drill since pretty much all my readers have tits. I'll think up the details when I have some quiet time in Indiana. Do watch Uncle Buck for some small indication that I still enjoy a goofy laugh just as much as the politically incorrect ones. Happy twats all around.

3 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures