Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I stick motherfuckin' provolone in my socks at night, so they smell like your sister's crotch in the morning!"

-The Sopranos

As much as I wish this was the Year In Review, it cannot be. Not yet. I've been so busy ever since I got back from Indiana. Lots of thoughts are generated as I drive down that road, that same road I come to in order to go home.

I tend to think a lot when placed in a situation that is the same no matter how many times my mind tries to change it. Why not? You already know ever exit, every place a cop hides, and how many miles to go even if you miss reading a sign. The mind tends to wonder.

Of course, I got back yesterday morning. I've been running around to catch up on errands or just plain keeping myself busy. Gift cards must be used since Christmas's best products to lure unsuspecting shoppers are all around. Isn't shopping so much easier when isn't a crowd around you?

Nothing like Barnes for 'Playboy Celbrities,' a hardback book containing pictures of all the celebrities that posed nude for the magazine. Elle McPherson, Brooke Burke, Jamie Pressley, and so on. My friend's only complaint is that most celebs hide the view of their crotches a bit too much. Who says that, just because you're famous, we horny lusty males shouldn't view yo' chi-chi just because you make an obscene amount of money? If a college sorority girl can, you can, too.

I hate it when I'm caught in a most ill situation involving something I've just got to have. $60 for one of the biggest comic book configurations ever!?! Ah, Witchblade how I wish I started with you long ago, my friend. Page after page of amazing artwork from Michael Turner. It's funny, too, because I was showing Sara how comic artists almost always seem to overdo a woman's breasts. 20-inch waste with 36-inch ta-tas look a little odd to me. Geeks are in heaven while I'm there for the impressively detailed artwork of swords and fighting. I've seen thousands of tits.

What's interesting is that I got an email from a stranger thanks to Indiana. While browsing in an independant record store (very rare, these days), I came across a nice looking little British flick called 'Cheeky.' Of course, the cover was the first thing that caught my eye, a woman with short skirt pulled up as she walked. The bottom, nice and a bit bigger than I enjoy looking at, all screamed a director I've learned all too well, Tinto Brass.

Note: Tinto Brass is a large as hell man that enjoys making some of the strangest movies around that just so happen to have women with large boobs or asses in them. He first came to be known after filming the infamous movie brought on by 'Penthouse' CEO, Bob Guccione. They had a falling out over the fact that Bob wanted more toned girls. Anyway, Tinto made a weird movie that I cannot get out of my head, 'All Ladies Do It.' This 'It' either refers to anal sex or cheating. The images of a sailor putting his finger up the lead actress's butt forever lingers in my head. Why? It was a normal looking asshole, complete with hair all around. Yes, girls, you've got hair there.

The woman in the independant record store picked up 'Cheeky' once I set it down. I thought that since she was going to rent it, I'd like to know how it is. Tinto Brass's movies are a gamble even if he does kind of even things out. You see, I want sex scenes to be even, where there are lots of nice views of pussies there should be penises as well. I know of no sex event I've attended where I never had my cock in full view. Sara would be upset if I didn't allow her to play with it.

But lo and behold! I got the email after the woman memorized it. Impressive since so many people forget it or just don't take the time to write me (hint, hint) anymore. According to her, she enjoyed the close-ups of female genitalia, even if a bit hairy but hated the flick itself. Bad English dubbing seems to be something that turns us Americans off more so than hairy assholes.

So, I hope everyone had a wonderful New Year's. Mine made itself known because I got slammed up against the bathroom door, kissed by you-know-who, and left stuned while she sat there to pee. Girlfriends are not so gentle when drunk. Also, a girl that insists on you seeing her 'kitty' means just that, she wants you to meet her cat or cats.

My Year In Review has been seeing a few tweaks. I've had a busy day and possibly another one to deal with. Having 5 dogs that are now insisting on attention wears a boy out. *Happy twats all around*

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures