Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Titus: "Suck my cock, the lot of youse!"

-Rome

If you've never gotten the chance to watch HBO's Rome, I'll tell you this. You are missing a lot. The Republic has been dismantled thanks to Caeser while his handsome worm of a man, Antony, schemes. 2 soldiers of the 13th serving under Caeser have much to decide over since one is going into the underworld for sport while the other has morales. Atia, Caeser's niece, is trying hard to hide the fact that she had her daughter's husband killed. Now, we find incest because Atia's daughter is trying to get information about Caeser's possible affliction by fucking the only person with any sort of knowledge on it, her brother.

Sounds kind of like an episode of Maury Povich. You know the type, the supposed father of a child does a wicked dance when told it's not his.

Lean wit it, rock wit it.

Yes, it's pretty fucking obvious that I'm still hung up on HBO's Rome. Chock-ful of violence, sex, and our usual love of bad politics, it took me forever to remember some of the characters' names. I can see why women enjoy the scheming Antony. The boy has a kinky side because he likes to watch naked women fight a real fight with swords while wearing nothing but helmets.

But I wonder about the accuracy. I'm sure that I am reaching but did Caeser fuck Cleopatra as Rome has them doing? My history is not as smooth as some of you out there. Now, I may know that Cleopatra was very famous for giving spectacular head to soldiers. As you can see, I take kinky history over the stuff shoved down our throats in private Catholic school. Too bad, I didn't have the balls I have now to ask a nun all about this famous woman's oral skills.

Mmmmm.........but Cleopatra with that ultra sexy head-dress and thin dress worn while confronting a relative that tried to have her killed.......sexy, sexy, sexy.

Of course, my life is not based on possibly fictional accounts of a time I take quite an interest in. It's more of a reflection on how things have changed, at least for us men. My weight was taken under scrupples just as I set foot into the gym's locker room. Nobody puts Hedgie in a corner.

My debate as to how much I weigh was questioned by Slutwatcher. While it was fortunate that he arrived in the gym the same time as I, it wasn't til I made the comment as he was weighing that it would read 235 pounds. Almost a good 5 minutes went by on just how much yours truly (and quite idiotic? Yes!) would put up on the electronic read-out.

190 pounds.

The debate raged on. You would hear:

1). No way!

2). That's impossible.

Every year, I get this battle over how much I weigh so it's nothing new, just funny how guys are now paying such close attention to their weight. Now, I may look like mine is at least 200 thanks to arms as thick as these (Sara has to remind me I have muscles sometimes) but people forget that I am only 10% bodyfat due to eating a lot of healthy protein. No blowjob jokes, please.

Well, at least I Slutwatcher didn't attempt to feel me up like that guy I once worked with, Dirty Sanchez. Mexicans love a good solid chest to play with while you stand there looking over a paper's orders.

Sometimes, I do get how there are people that aren't pleased with their bodies. I've often wondered what it's like to be really thin instead of worrying whether an X-Large t-shirt will allow my arms to go through. No one to challenge me to an arm wrestling battle. No pain from old sports injuries. The ability to wrap my arms around Sara when she sleeps on her side without shoulder pain from having them pulled out from baseball and football. No asking how much I bench-press (360). Blah-blah-blah-blah.

While my dad was eating a late dinner, I wondered about our physical similarities. Nothing since my mother and I are the ones that look alike. My forearms' thickness comes from my dad, though. You can see just about every sinewy line of muscle on the both of us.

By the way, my mom tells me that I will never get fat. Go ahead and throw stones, the lot of youse.

You'll thank me for this. To finish off my digital disposable camera, I decided to play around with it by taking pics of Lauren while she kicks the shit out of a a bag or 2. Our tough as nails lil' powerhouse needs to be seen and I'm so wanting her for my scrapbook. The only downside between Lauren and I is that she is slowly being tamed. Her schedule now permits working out every 2 days while a cuddle session with her girlfriend as the sole reason for missing the bag. I'm quite happy but Lauren's so much fun to talk to and watch because this form of practice violence is almost a gorgeous ballet.

Oh, and, yes, it's just about time for me to head on out to Indiana. Girlfriend misses boy. Boy gets all heated up over a scene in Rome where woman bathes her man. Sexy. To stand there completely naked and take turns cleaning the day's grime is thrilling. Some of you might be shy about showing your bodies but not I. Cock's out and about. Anyone willing to tell your exact weight besides just me? Happy twats all around.

2 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures