Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"What's the point of having warm testicles if your nipples are cold?"

-Celebrity Poker Showdown

Well, I can now type. The swelling in my eye that made it suddenly look like someone connected on a good swing is now gone. It's not easy to be allergic to your girlfriend's room but she doesn't seem to notice.

I'm sure I voice many of you by saying how much I hate this weather. Much of this weekend was spent keeping the living room door closed due to Sara's apartment being old. The warm air escapes and upon reentering the place, you'll freeze your toes off. All moments are to be spent in 1 of 3 rooms, the bathroom, the kitchen, or bedrooms. Cat comes available for all rooms free of charge.

I'm not sure how cold it is outside but Sara told me it felt like -1 degree just this afternoon prior to us getting lunch. Didn't feel like that to me because my blood is warmer. I always joke that Sara is cold-blooded due to her skin always feeling like it's freezing but you should also see how many obscenities she spits out at drivers that annoy her. What I'm waiting for is a small child's doll to accidently roll out into the street for her to run over only to then drive off laughing evily.

And me? I'm none too proud of my dislike for children, politicians, most black leaders, and having to toss frozen dog turds off our deck. Damn brown things keep sprouting up at this time of year while becoming embedded in the ice.

Yes, I know about the Super Bowl and all that. It's just a game. Having said, that, you'd think I was down in the dumps because my beloved Bears lost to the Colts. No, it's more in line with having to do with the Bears' QB that couldn't throw worth shit all night. Only the defense kept it close while this fool kept making shitty passes. Why not just hand the Colts the ball, Rex? It'll make Sara's dad's job of laughing at me a whole lot easier.

3 years in a row of spending Super Bowl Sunday with Bald-O had to change sometime, eh? It was just too cold to drive 2.5 hours south and pray that the car would continue to work after a drunken party the night before. I like Sara's parents as they, too, seem to like me. I'll miss being ordered over for various sporting events that find my team versus theirs. I am so glad that Sara's dad did not take my $40 bet that the Bears would win.

Note: What a horrible thought that the Bears' QB would actually complete many passes. It's just inconceivable.

Giant: "I don't think you know what that word means."

So, me and my Bears jersey went home late that night after watching interview after interview with drunken Indianapolis Colts fans. Doesn't anyone go home? Standing up on a moving car while being a 40-year-old father does wonders in proving that it doesn't take much to create a child.

Plus, I found myself in a comic shop talking about the disappearance of readers. Comics just don't have that spin they once had. Back when I was a kid, you'd find all sorts of kids standing by the rack of comics at a convenience center. Of course, I'd sneak a look up to the nudie mags while raving over Storm Shadow appearing in G.I.Joe. Back then, the picture of a naked woman would make me feel all warm inside but not enough to deal with this arctic cold.

I am planning on doing an entry tomorrow that will be locked. Once I've gotten it out of my system on what I want to say, I'll delete it and reopen my diary. It's just too personal so I hope y'all have your passwords still. Hell, I think I forgot 'em, too. Might just use your email address titles instead since I know a lot of you. We'll see how much frustration is still within me tomorrow.

Just wanted to let you know I am back. Got lots to discuss as I deal with my inner frustrations on life. While Sara slept, I stayed up staring at the ceiling. Oh, what a feeling! To stare at the goddamn ceiling! Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures