Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Because you don't know us at all.
We laugh when old people fall,
but what would you expect with a conscience so small?"

-"Fat Lip" by Sum 41

Random Night! Random Night! Random Night!

-Anyone that thinks snow is 'pretty' should be shot immediately. Sure, that first snowfall is fun to watch while a fire in the fireplace is heating yo' warm butt. It's not so nice when you are one of those individuals that is forced to actually deal with the snow by having to run errands (Mom needed eggs) and shovel the fucking driveway before it turns to ice or just to be able to get your car unstuck.

-There is beauty in snow, however. While shoveling my parents' driveway, it was so nicely quiet. The only sound came from the occasional car passing by. My dad doesn't understand why I think snow shoveling should be done at night. Guess it's Bjork's song that talks about the beauty in the eeriness of quiet he's missing out.

-I saw an old guy fall while I waited in a building's lobby for the comic shop to open. Actually, I watched the guy walk out of my building but missed the part where he fell. It's the aftermath that had me pissed off. The event took place right in front of a restaurant, a very busy one I might add. No one got out to help the old guy up after he fell in a large pile of snow. It's when the waitress rushed out that I saw what happened but not 1 paitron came out to help. Eating and watching old people fall down is entertainment to some.

-For now, I have no car. My dad broke the headlight while trying to fix it. He's currently doing his best to repair what he did wrong. Because of all this, I did not get to hit the gym. A fine is worse than feeling like a fatass slug.

-Snow does have fun uses. I built a maze on the deck for my dogs. You've got to remember that Yorkshire Terriers are very small so 5 inches of snow is a lot to them. With shovel in hand like last year, I made various paths. Prior to all this, all 5 of my dogs would run around in a circle to find a place to do 'bizness.' Now, they can piss and shit with more places to choose from. Ellie-Mae, the largest, enjoys being considered 'the snowplow' for everyone.

-The horror! The horror! Keira Knightley may retire from acting!?! I've noticed how annoyed she looks while being stalked by paparazzi but to retire? Not only is Keira so beautiful to me but I was so happy that someone with tiny titties would help put a stop to this Americanization of inflating them. Go ahead and flame me for my undying love of Keira but that girl is so gorgeous to me.

-New sex tape? Ray J (Brandy's little brother) and Kim Kardashian (OJ's lawyer's daughter) made a sex tape that will make it's way to DVD by the end of the month? The various forums have been alive ever since this announcement. Kim's kind of pretty but most of the debate is over the fact that she gets a golden shower. This girl with no talent does deserve to be pissed on so what the heck. I hope Ray J had to go pee-pee really, really bad.

Whoever said that relationships are easy should be shot on sight. Not just shot but tortured and have various body parts spread out all over the world. No one should talk such rubbish because relationships are not easy. There's always problems. Money, sex, and infidelity come to mind.

I'm in a bind. I have no clue as to what to get Sara for our 2-year anniversary or even V-Day. I'm not sure if I'll even be there to celebrate thanks to a new snowstorm being on its way. Plus, need I remind you that it's fucking cold outside?

The real issue is that I've been so down that my creativity is just not with me. It's kind of like the Force. Good in fighting Darth Vader but bad when you realize that the hottie you picked out is really your twin sister hidden by Obi-Wan Kenobi.

Editor: "Oooh! Nerd alert! Nerd alert!

Then again, there are various people that have put it in my head that my girlfriend does not appreciate me thanks to not seeming to care that I sneeze, cough, and feel like shit from allergies caused by her room. It's pretty hard to fuck when you've got phlegm on its way out.

Love to read various blogs on other people feeling this cabin fever brought on by the arctic chill. Running around painting, cleaning up the apartment only to break out in dance moves, or getting people to prove their worth with Playstation's Guitar Hero 2 is what it's all about. Funny how I'd love all that but would really like to run with 5-Pound Phooey.

Note: 5-Pound Phooey has put on some weight and is now 7-pounds. She will continue to keep her nickname and suffer the shame of having a porky lil' belly made obvious when she gets it scratched until this weather gets better.

So, with all that, I am outta here. Another cold night and many errands have been run. It was nice of a stranger to ask me if something was wrong with me thanks to a coughing fit overcoming me. Just wish people would put down their forks and keep old people on their toes instead of in piles of snow. Reminds of the good old days when we were kids. A good snow day would find us in Kmart's parking lot because of the giant snow mounds placed their by snowtrucks. Climbing and playing King Of the Mountain til Mom said we had to come home was what we did best. Happy twats all around.

3 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures