Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"The media act as if Granpa just yelled out the 'N' word at a baseball game."

-Bill Maher (on the media's over-emphasizing every little thing said by a candidate)

How many of you would like to go a few hours without hearing about the death of Anna Nicole Smith? All I could think to myself, when her interviews came on, was that this is a horse that needs to be shot now. No more dragging it around while what looks to be mad cow disease in it's worst stages. Dog chow or the glue factory.

What was so fucking special about Anna Nicole? 7 acting credits but nothing worth noting. Posed for 'Playboy' and Guess Jeans. So what! Her TV show on E! just kept reminding me that fame has allowed far too many people to experience it, 95% undeserving. Since when does a fat-ass blonde become a spokesmodel for dieting. The next thing you know, Dr. Phil would be taken seriously.

Oh........he has?

I've just come down from watching Bill Maher's Real Time show. Interesting notes as always. Why is it so important for the presidential campaigning to start now? There is still a lot of time til 2008 and, as much as I hate to say this, still more Bush. Could it truly be that this rush to town meetings that a candidate makes an appearance at be a sign of how much we want a new president?

Look at it this way. I'm not going to deny the presidential race has started with quite a doozy. When you've got a woman, a black, and a Mormon for starters, you'll be like one of the MTV Real Worlders wondering where's the gay, Mexican, and a disabled disc jockey. One won't tell why she voted for war, another is hazy on drug use, and the other has a religion where 'magic underpants' have plenty of usage. Can you figure out who's who?

Of course, I'm not going into the other candidates. There's Rudy and I'm shocked to say Jon Edwards. Wow. Due to all the media coverage of Anna Nicole, this was not made known to me til tonight. But like I said before, I'm going to wait it out on who I'd vote for by listening to everything each candidate says rather than who the media tells me said the 'N' word.

Heard about the NBA homophobia statement? Tim Hardaway blasted an ex-NBA player for coming out of the closet by writing a book called, 'Man In the Middle.' Aren't all males pretty much gay?

As you all know, a part of my heart belongs to the gym. It lessens my aggitation and even helps me sleep at night. I'm pretty much one of the few that goes and gets his workout done so he can go home. It's those that spend over 1.5 hours everyday that I wonder about.

People make fun of gay people as being so into themselves in regards to dress and even smelling much better. Fine, I'll admit that it's nice for people to not smell like the usual ass and piss each day. My problem lies with those homophobic punks that say shit about gays while standing in the mirror for long periods of time. Every guy takes a peek at another man's willy.

The locker room is the best place to make me wonder if we guys are really just plain gay. I've seen a guy stand there in striped tighty-whiteys while blow-drying his hair. A large fat bald man stood in front of the sink shaving his whole body. All men check each other out as to what kind of package the other is packing. You know I do because I'm proud of the fact that no one has bigger balls than I. No one. Plus, I'm not so bad in the penis size department.

Why blast gays? They make great friends, are good to bitch to, and help in certain areas when it comes to clothes. Hot Scott tells me what colors are wrong for me and, like Sara, tells me to stop wearing red thanks to my paleness. I'm always sickened how it's no secret that the majority in the black community are homophobic.

Go into any gym and look around. What you would see as the most manly of men with muscles are more gay than you realize. Muscle obsessed fuckers touch each other a lot. You could even consider my gym to be a Roman bath where half-naked guys are so close you can feel the sweat being shared. It's just a matter of time til that awkward erection changes things.

While I work out for the strength and to look attractive for bed, I wonder why so many guys in my gym stare at me. Makes me wonder if women find other women doing this as well. I'm not saying it's wrong but that both sexes do things that would be considered homoerotic without realizing it. It wouldn't bother me if Gay Nick told me how he saw up my shorts while I 'spotted' him during his bench-presses.


I'm going to stop here due to my worry over tonight's snowfall. 2-3 inches are due around midnight. More shoveling and more of me feeling like I'm going insane due to cabin fever up the wazzoo. At least I did a good deed. The old lady down the street needed someone to get the mail out of the mailbox for her. Hedgehoggy. Good for shoveling. Good for climbing mountains of snow to make an older gal's life easier while her trio of Dachsunds threaten him. Happy twats all around.

1 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures