Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
[Ari doesn't want Vince to do Queens Blvd] "You know what they feed people on an indi set, Vinne? Nothing! They don't give you a trailer. They tell you to go sit on an apple box. Ever try to bang an extra on an apple box?"

-Entourage

I've been taking a few peeks at various people's diaries when it comes to pictures of snowstorms also faced. Guess we have it pretty good and that I should pat myself on the back. Our driveway is fucking smooth sailing and any path needed will be made! Some of you mocked me for how much time I spent in the gym but know this. I am a warrior that sees things through til the bloody end!

Editor: "Actually, Hedgehoggy is just a cutie-pie with a really haughty rear-end that enjoys either a fine spanking or good scratching. Doesn't take much to make this so called 'warrior' to end up on his knees to please his girl as well."

There is this total stench of wanting to face a battle. Could it be the latest round of movies' good versus evil that brings with them a load of testosterone? No more of this emo shit but blood and guts brought by masculine men with muscles. I'm all for talking things out but even my balls stir with the need for action that no dialogue can flame out.

I'm sure you've seen the movie trailer for 300. It looks a bit confusing but I'll sum it up in an easy sound bite. 300 Spartans versus 1,000's of Persians wanting to enslave them. That's all it is but 300 looks damn good to me. It's about time we see a rise in testosterone movies again where I can feel good about owning a pair of biceps and large enough balls that you'd start to say:

"Swing-set!"

I've just come downstairs after reading 300, Frank Miller's take on this war of insane odds. I'm not sure if it's real or just a fable. My only take is that it's a nice moment to show on celluloid.

I've constantly hinted at how there is a beast laying low within me. Evertime I read books like Kelley Armstrong's 'Broken,' I dream of letting it out. There's that masculine feel of how much bigger I am and want to see this. Whether it be brushing my teeth with Sara or her bent over as I give her all of my cock, it's there. Every inch of me is covered in girly juices and I live to know she is in such pleasure.

Men: "We are Spartans!"

I don't know. Sometimes, I get tired of how the most masculine of men look like complete fools in TV shows or movies. What happened to being smart AND having a beer? It's quite acceptable that most women who put on too much makeup are morons but I know a lot of guys that do a lot for their women only to be treated like fools.

Sorry. I get like this because I admire a character, Elena, in 'Broken.' She's been initiated into a pack of werewolves for years all while developing with them. Once a tough girl, now an even tougher girl after getting bitten, I like Elena's need to initiate sex by ripping her boyfriend's clothes off due to her inhuman strength and need to protect the Pack. Some women are just so unbelievable but I know for a fact that my ex, Kristan, could handle this kind of lifestyle.

Okay, so it would be cool to have a girl protect me as well. Gosh, how many guys out there would love to go off to war, die, and then look down at their lovers cutting off the conquerers' cocks upon being forced to have sex? My fantasy would beging with her aiming her bow to send a steel-tipped arrow into my enemy's skull, one that I've not seen sneaking up on me while I take down a different enemy.

The point is........well, I've lost my point. I just value toughness and honor. There may not be in any when it comes to theives but within a pack mentality, loyalty helps keep it there. Let's also stop making fun of men that put a lot of effort with their muscles all while also excercising their brains. Sometimes, I feel like a freak when someone takes a real good look at my forearms.

A guy asked me how my weekend was. All I can do is mimic shoveling. I've pretty much had it with this. Lucky me that the temp goes up close to the 50's soon. A lot of rivers going to be heading to storm drains the next few days.

The local college has lost its most precious symbol, The Chief. What was once a source of pride to be worn, it's now going to be taken off due to being considered 'hostile' by some moronic college force. Apparently, an Indian symbol on tobacco or in reference to gambling is okay.

It's strange to me how easily offended people are. For me, it takes a lot. The hot buttons like abortions (for), religion (something for the feeble minded), and sex (Do it!) are nothing but topics. When people are opressed to give a viewpoint, that'll get me going.

Then again, you folks can handle me. I've gone deep into the male weirdness within me to discuss my love of pussy stains, black 'leaders' that are only out for publicity, fear of liberty disappearing due to religion and corporations taking over, and whatever the hell else I've got. You can dish it out as well, girls. Environmental issues, male idiotic antics (Video game obsession has killed many a relationship), treachery in the estrogen department, and men not knowing how to use their penises.

And let's just hope Britney Spears can get it right with her hair being chopped off by wearing underwear (That looked like a deformed pink slug making an appearance due to someone threatening it with salt), holding her kids (and taking actual care of them), and not letting the infant take over in the driving department while Mommy sleeps.

So, I'm outta here in hopes that I can find myself helping 5-Pound Phooey lose those pounds put on due to all this cold weather. We will hunt the squirrels down (actually, we can only chase them up a tree because we're sissies when it comes to the claws) and bring back our cardiovascular power. Phooey and I are warriors from Sparta! What the fuck have I been smoking? Happy twats all around.

So, I'm outta here. 0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures