Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Do you want to know what depressing is? All you have to do is look out onto our backyard's deck. It's now covered in a small amount of snow. No big deal? It's March and I hate how cold it is because that little fucking rat-like thing called a groundhog lied about an early Spring.

Ever seen Caddyshack? Maybe Bill Murray's character is right when it comes to varments.

Okay, good news/bad news. I'll go with good news first. I, finally, got 1 of my 2 disposable cameras film developed. I'll be damned! Did I really promise pictures that long ago? There's stuff from October and even what I think was July. The Pony League World Series that Sara and I attended, Sara's Halloween constume, and this town's snow issues are all on there.

Bad news now. I can't put the pics up on my Photbucket account til Sunday night or shortly after. The photo developing place's CD maker got fucked up. At least I have a better idea as to what is on the other camera, New Year's Eve party.

I'll let you know when I get all the pictures up. It's kind of fun knowing that other people experience things I'm not going through like tropical weather or medieval architecture to look at instead of the usual McDonald's sign. That's why we share pictures, people! It's not about how stupid, ugly, or pretty you are. It's about community or just bragging to others that you fucked that chick before she lay there completely drunk and pissed herself so you can get that perfect pose.

We had a lunar eclipse. Guess what? It was too friggin' cold to give a flying fuck! I'd have climbed up onto my backyard garage's roof and drank a six-pack in honor of not being able to see the moon.

Oh, and mission accomplished. That book, 'Infidel?' Got it but bookstores, like I said, are too fucked up. Barnes had it in biographies while Walden placed it in their religion section. I'm just glad I knew the cover's picture since that's what made it easier for me to find the damn thing. Will start reading as soon as I finish Kelley Armstrong's 'Haunted.'

Haunted: A Nix has started it's own form of chaos after escaping the afterlife. The Fates have decided to send a dead witch to capture her before things get worse.

Sometimes, there are dead giveaways to knowing a girl wrote the book you are reading. Sex scenes are more about her getting felt up or 'his fingers slipped inside' after giving in to the male's advances. Penis is referred to 'manhood' (Since when do men say that word?). Kids are the victims of the bad guys. How many have ever threatened their children? The main killer, the Nix, does just that and more.

So, as you can see, I'm not in the best of moods. It's fucking cold and I'm just dying (the drama of a male scorned by weather) to wear shorts. Plus, I had the stomach flu and you SO don't want to know about that. Workouts were shorter and the drive home was always interesting as I clenched my butt cheeks. I swear I will put the pictures up as soon as I can. Happy twats all around.

1 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures