Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"What's the point of having an Internet connection if you're not using it to look up weird fucked up pictures of dirty sex you'd never do yourself?"

-Clerks 2

If you consider sitting on the floor while holding a screaming dog as the TV show, Heroes, plays a success, I am a tower of accomplishment, baby!

Actually, it's true but the only reason I watched Heroes is to see those 60 seconds of Spiderman 3. I'm so behind what the cool kids are watching these days since my only form of watching TV has to do with Veronica Mars, MTV's Dance-Life, HBO's Rome, Sopranos, Bill Maher's Real Time, and the occasional movie playing endlessly on Cinemax. I've far too many books to read and more nerd to embrace all thanks to Ayaan Ali's 'Infidel.'

Editor: "Yup, finished his sudden desire to be welcomed into the supernatural by reading too much Kelley Armstrong this boy has. All done. Now, boy must come back to the reality of being female in Muslim world, genital mutilation, women being shunned, men screaming over being near menstrual blood, beekeeper outfits, and beatings for not being obedient. Gonna be long day and more anger for Hedgehoggy thanks to his strong woman love."

Okay, pictures were put up last night. Took me a good 40 minutes all because of various things coming up. Computer problems? Of course, but the damn things are up, yo!

117 pictures in all on my Photobucket account. If you don't know where it is, just ask and I'll tell. I'm not shy and love to share with others, a far cry from what I used to do as a kid. Yes, I was a selfish lil' shit that should have been swatted a few more times than I got. Just be glad I learned the error of my ways and got too sneaky to be caught.

But 117 pictures, all found on the last 2 pages of my Photobucket account. According to my stats, I get an average of 6,000 visits a month. That'll have me at close to 50,000 visits since October. Geez, you'd think I'm actually pretty or something. We all know that's not true. I'm just a guy with 10% bodyfat and a complete teddy bear to Sara. It's when you cross me in a nasty way that I spit venom.

So, just ask and I'll send you the name to search for in Photobucket. You'll see Sara, my dogs, people dressed in comic book hero costumes, a puppy, 5-Pound Phooey, Bald-O (Most often drunk), and me. What the hell happened to me?

Of course, I have 1 more camera to develop. It's the one I'm going to use when Lauren finds herself in that little room kicking the shit out of the heavybag. 5 or less exposures are all that's left as I hope for some major fury from Lauren. Almost makes me feel like our paths have to cross at just the right time.

Never found myself in such horror over an athlete since.........Michael Jordan's retirement. David Beckham has a possible career ending injury!?! This is the man that made so many English men metrosexual and proud so it's hard to find him vulnerable. David's got a torn ligament and our hopes of the U.S. connecting with soccer have dimmed.

Yes, this day was supposed to be the start for Operation Get Mike Out Of the House but things keep piling up. First, I wake up feeling weird only to end up dizzy in the late morning. Next, a small portion of the stomach flu came back in the evening. Can I ever catch a break!?!

And let's not forget my little weight-loss plan for 5-Pound Phooey, awaiting her runs around the neighborhood. Well, as long as I can catch up because Yorkies are fast little suckers when in pursuit of squirrels and rabbits that need to be sent back up trees or holes.

Man, I just want out of this house. It's like how I always say that everyone has a certain weakness, whether it's being senile or not knowing when he/she is annoying. All I want is a job that I can handle longer than my old one. Trust me. I don't think anyone could see themselves staying longer than 3 months with a person that doesn't bathe or having the rest of the co-workers never cleaning up after themselves.

Ever seen V For Vendetta? It's been playing on Cinemax non-stop due to this month being the premiere on the channel. Loved the movie when I saw it in the theather with Sara. However, I kind of feel bad about lusting during the scene where Evey is dressed as a little girl with pigtails so she can attempt to seduce an evil bishop known for raping such a fetish.

Why? We've got a huge amount of criminal cases in nearby towns where teachers have been caught touching students. Not only that but a few states over finds female teachers taking boys home for sex. Am I the only one that found teachers too icky or wondered if they slept in coffins on their time off?

So, a certain people lust for the younger generation, huh? Is it the look? Or is it that we've brought sexuality to those under 15? I wondered if selling thongs to girls would have its consequences. If I were one, I'm sure I'd be embarassed with my mom knowing I wanted to wear sexy underwear.

I'll admit the first time I ever found myself in complete saliva enducing mode was when I was 8 thanks to finding my dad's 'Playboy' on the desk. Horrible way to make me realize I have a large penis and feeling the need to scoot on my rear in fear of my mom coming in as I wonder why a small patch of hair between a woman's legs makes me feel warm. Other than that day, I thought girls had cooties.

Editor: "And they still do! Just wait til you start dating them because it'll all turn to arguments over money or learning that they don't always smell so nice after a trip to the loo."

I've played around in Photobucket a few times before I decided to place my pictures there. Loads of young girls put up pics of themselves wearing nothing or the occasional nudes popped up. I'll feel old in saying that I still remember the horror for a girl when a boy saw your underwear. Times change.

Well, I'm outta here as I read a bit more of 'Infidel' and see what my favorite sex blogger put up. My views are a bit different since I like to read the sexual views of women that know the true enjoyment of sex. Little girls bragging about blowjobs have a lot to learn..........especially those photographed passed out on top of picnic tables after too much drinking. Happy twats all around.

1 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures