Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"I found it remarkable how many esteemed Muslim thinkers had philosophized at such length about precisely how much female skin could be bared without causing chaos to break out across the landscape.....This was because her bare skin would involuntarily cause men to feel an uncontrollable frenzy of sexual arousal."

-Ayaan Hirsi Ali's 'Infidel' p. 110

Do you ever find yourself suddenly asking yourself why you are doing what you are doing at that moment? I'm finding this to be the case more often than I care to. Even if I must work out due to keeping myself fit, young, and helping relieve stress on my heart, I stare at various people that continue to do the same thing over and over. For what?

No, this isn't about working out but relizing that life is pretty much about repititious behavior. You already know I pick up comic books on Wednesday (also becoming dull because the art is getting worse on too many of my favorite titles) and sweat myself silly in the gym 5-6 days out of the week. It's just that I don't know if anyone bothers to notice how life really just gets dull after college.

What happened to staying in touch? Hardly any of my college friends are what I'd want to continue talking to but not many of us can anyway. Bald-O's busy as fuck til summer thanks to teaching unruly 5th Graders. I'll find myself, hopefully, with a job I want to keep. Maybe each of us meets, sends greetings and learning behaviors, and leaves. That's life!

Every now and then, I want to be a drone, someone that doesn't question a thing and accepts all. Must I eat my enemy, beans and tomatoes? Yes, I can because I will follow orders. I will then go back to my cubicle and type useless information for 8 more hours so that I may live a happy life of coming home to an ungrateful girlfriend that screams at me while I wittle what little mind I have by playing TMNT on the Playstation 2.

Sometimes, I find myself watching shows that deal with surfing. I wish I could surf. Of course, I'd have to learn how to swim better first.

Yes, I am still loving Ayaan's biography, 'Infidel.' Let's see......I'm on page 123 now and just about to get into her life's beginnings. I felt so sorry for Ayaan when she described the pain she endured during her cirumcision and sewing. This whole event makes me even more angry at this Muslim religion and wondering why women allow themselves such blind loyalty.

Female circumcision: The point of this is to take away any form of sexual pleasure. The clitoris is pulled to the point that it can be cut off. It's this and sometimes the labia is trimmed. All of this is concluded when her 'lady lips' are sewn up but left with a tiny opening to pee. Some girls are so sewn up that they have to have things redone because they cannot pee. Ayaan says it took 2 weeks til she could do so without so much unbearable pain and occasional bleeding.

'Infidel' just makes me angry but doesn't keep me from being interested in this religion. I'm such a sucker for knowledge and in awe of Ayaan during both interviews I have seen of her. Even my mom, not quite knowledgeable about people in the media, remembers her.

As much as I hate to admit it, the sight of female flesh does excite me. It's just that these idiotic (and obviously male) authors of the Quran are so fucking mysoginistic in their need to control women. While they preach that the Quran is the word of God, we, the non-feeble minded, know it not to be anything but an excuse to have many wives and boast about how their wives' vaginas are pure enough to cause bleeding on the first coitus.

Fuck 'em!

I enjoy cumming on a woman's body. Why? There is some kind of warped thinking in my head that it's my way of saying, "I can't help it. This is what you do to me!" Isn't that a good thing? Sexual excitement is so everything that to think clearly would bore. The more I enjoy the fact that she tells me to keep releasing my orgasm onto her, the better I feel as I do so.

Don't for a minute think cumming on a person is one-way. I've ended up sticky all over my face, thighs, back, and pelvis. Girls, when wet, sure do know how to tell a guy in the most polite way.

"I'll sit on your face while you guess my weight."

"Uncontrollable frenzy of sexual arousal?" Isn't that a good thing? Well, as long as both are consenting adults, the sight of cum flying all over a room is a good thing. Just have tissues ready because I'm messy and can squirt pretty far on good days.

As for how I feel today, I'm horribly bored. Employment is based on patience and I have none all thanks to wanting my own place in the world. I'm sure I'll look back at time to myself as a great thing when sitting in a cubicle or office when the sun is shining. Either that or possible ways to commit suicide by paper clip.

Plus, am I the only one that daydreams about how great it would be to show up at Britney Spears's rehab clinic? I'd ask her a lot about Justin because he's the one with true talent. Did he really lick her........down there? I thought that Britney sometimes runs and sometimes hides. Those good ol' days when Mandy Moore looked like a ho and we'd run around the room saying, "Oops, I farted again."

Boys rule!

So, I'm outta here and wondering if blogging is dying. Diaryland seems to be on its last leg because my faves rarely update nowadays. Makes me sad because all the amusing quotes on a famous D-Land site are nothing but mutterings from fat lonely cat ladies thinking themselves so witty after spending hours with their vibrators. Happy twats all around.

2 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures