Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Bad joke: "What is the lightest thing in the world?"

*answer at bottom*

In our town, there is a re-prom dress event where girls donate their old prom dresses for those not able to afford such extravagances. Isn't that a nice thing? I've always thought that the prom was an overblown dance where we guys are forced to wear pants too tight in hopes of getting laid. There was no real point to the event other than to please our ladies at that point in time.

Don't fret. There were shoes to pick out as well since we all know girls have to wear something worth showing off. In this day and age, George Bush's heavily taxing the middle class has us all in need of second-hand goods.

FYI: My prom was in a car dealership with me wearing a tux with a waist size of '29.' Trust me. It was very tight, hard to dance in, and my date, Beth, was wanting me to get frisky only I had lots on my mind. I'm the only guy I know to turn down sex for religious reasons because of a major brainwashing.

Editor: "Are you sure you are better now? I could have sworn that I heard a few mental sparks go off, your majesty."

Speaking of girls, I have not heard from Sara in a while so I will not discuss her. There is still a very good chance I will make my way there on Saturday. That is all.

The Middle East. What place could be more depressing than a country inhabited by unwashed morons that follow a completely hocus-pocus of a religion? Okay, besides Katie Holmes's prison under Tom Cruise's rule.

It's like each time you turn on the news, Iraqis, Iranians, or Saudis are pissed about something. It's not their fault. What? Since when can a Middle Easterner cause problems? Yeah, I can understand their urge for the U.S. to be out of Iraq but that place's own ruler wants our soldiers there all due to his playing around about security. 4 years. The man, Maliki, has had enough time while more and more of our soldiers die from insurgents.

The thing that bothers me about Muslims is that you have to be super careful around them when it comes to the possibility of offending them. No cartoons of Allah. No bringing up a possible discussion that wife beating or female genital mutilation as being bad. We must accept their way of life even while they live in a different country. I'm sure there will be a point in all countries where enough is enough and all these riots of angry Muslims will be silenced with bullets.

Look at me odd? The thing I've noticed about Middle Easterners is that they only understand violence. Talking is completely illogical because their ways are set in stone all thanks to the Qur'an. Oh, sure, some will allow you to set foot in their places of worship but do you really know what goes on?

I'm just tired and this is possibly why I'm so irritated after seeing Iranians in Britain riot while stating, "Death to Britain!" Don't like it? Leave, you fuckers! I don't believe for a minute those British sailors were in Iranian waters. No fucking way. Iran knows that the U.S. is too fucked in Iraq so they are going to use whatever means they can to make themselves feel powerful.

Goddamn, where is Rambo when you need him?

On a lighter note, a blog I enjoy gave me a good laugh today. It's her birthday and a gift to all us males (and some females, of course) was a picture of her lovely bush. Isn't that sweet? A woman after my own heart by showing her small patch of hair nestled between her legs. Just whose birthday is this because it feels like mine.

Of course, I do wish a happy birthday to her and a her cute little pussy. It was shaved quite nicely, small bush on top.

But my protective side comes up when it comes to a blogger exposing herself on the 'Net. As much as I appreciate a woman's feeling safe to reveal her pussy, I fear for her safety. Some really fucked up people are out there and willing to do whatever means necessary all because a person being read soon becomes property.

I know. I'm at a state where I will behave like your big brother by telling you things you might not want to hear. "Put your pussy away, woman!" "Your tits are falling out." As much as it is nice to be shown your feminine charms, there are those wanting more. I would be very stressed if my favorite Diarylanders suddenly all exposed themselves. Only at my house! You should feel free to be nude around the pool because nudity is loved and respected.

What completely freaks me out is how women seem to still not see the 'Net for its obvious dangers. How the hell can you feel so free to use your full name as a handle!?! Give out your town's name? Tell the full names of your friends!?! Diaryland may not be as full of people as Myspace but it could find itself with the occasional psycho.

Again, nude pictures do have their place, only to be handled by professionals if your complete desire to expose yourself is there. While I believe that my girlfriend is the only one that gets to see my cock, swollen and flaccid, there are those that get tickled pink over the fact that men around the world may be masturbating to their exposed pussies.

Only 1 run today. The wind was extremely hard all day. Signs were pulled out of the ground, power lines were split by street lights falling on them, and lots of garbage bags full of lawn clippings got spread over the place. Lovely but too windy for a small dog til it calmed down around 6pm. At 5-pounds, 5-Pound Phooey would seem more like a kite.

Oh, and that mean old man cleaned up the steaming turds my little 5-Pound Phooey left him in the front yard. That was noticed prior to our little chase when 5-Pound Phooey saw 2 golden retrievers being walked. She just has to say something to every dog passing by so I'm guessing that 5-Pound Phooey would be a good blogger. There is, also, that enjoyment she gets about showing her ass.

So, Sammy, you've made an interesting statement that I'll get into later. I thought about my words as I worked out. It fits that I tend to sound a bit like an asshole but I follow a complex philosophy all due in part from my workouts. While the silly side of me is obvious upon meeting me, I can be hard-edged and sound snotty here.

Editor: "Totally not the case! He does dance around in his underwear to The Cure's 'Friday I'm In Love' and air guitar to Winger. What can I say? The man knows how to rock out with his cock out."

So, I'm outta here as another day is done. My stressing out over Sara, my mother's visit to the doctor tomorrow, and employment issues keep me either sane or angry. Feeling unloved makes me a bit sad as well and all that does is make me lash out. C'mon, girls, expose yourselves to me and tell me I'm over-thinking things as I always do. Happy twats all around.

Answer: The penis. Even a thought can raise it.

1 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures