Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"1 part brave, 3 parts fool."

-Eragon

And so I sit after being proud of myself for how I have been able to find my own little amount of amusement. What with Sara being gone at work, a boy has to do something and I'm just not the type to sit on his ass no matter how mucle lemonade I desire. Trust me. I'm really into lemonade.

Sara thinks it's funny how I still cannot figure how she got her clothes off last night. One minute she's fearful of getting sick thanks to my possible stomach flu, the next she's lost all form of caution when I assure her that it's not contagious. Just something I ate? Off with everything and feel me up!

While I have not seen Grindhouse (and am extremely jealous of all that mention seeing it), I have taken in a few movies I recommend. The first, obviously, is Eragon. It's basically a lighter version of Lord Of the Rings so those of you with trouble understanding who's battling who will get this. Dragon seeks a rider, a farmboy, to help battle an evil overlord played by Jon Malkovich (I like him but he sleepwalks his way here). Of course, you'll get a very sexy woman for help (and possible sexual motivation because farmboys need to stop thinking about the farm animals, for once).

Ever seen Eternal Sunshine Of the Spotless Mind? Shame on you if you answer 'yes.' Jim Carrey's acting, away from the usual funnies, has to be seen to believed. Well, The Science Of Sleep is a VERY unforgettable trip by the same director of Eternal...... What he puts in this movie, I cannot come up with on my own as this love story of many complications is not ordinary in any way. Why can't movies show how confusing it is when confronted by a sudden crush and then have it turn into something more? See The Science Of Sleep if you've also wondered that.

Other than that, it's the usual watching Scrubs with Sara during her lunchbreak. She comes here, we go out, and bring back. Today was a healthy chicken burrito while yesterday was Wendy's Spicy Chicken sandwiches. Sara and I both love spicy foods even though they don't sit well with me during this stomach flu situation. Dragons may breathe fire but I can shoot it out my ass without a match.

So, how are you? I'm much calmer but carrying venom as always due to my reading up on Don Imus being called out on his so-called racist rant on a basketball team. Please. If Rev. Al Sharpton and Jesse Jackson are going to insist on a firing, they need to step on off. Since when do those that want more to do with fame and calling various places 'Himeytown' think they deserve to call the shots? Racist pig-headed blacks are just as bad and should shut the fuck up. Take a look around, 'black leaders' and call out the real problems like why R. Kelly is still allowed to make music even after peeing on a 14-year-old, for one thing.

Note to self: Change socks. Feet stink.

Tonight, I have to meet Sara at the bowling alley as her team plays tonight. My t-shirt's slogan, "Dip Me In Chocolate And Throw Me To the Lesbians," should be a hit with the various old ladies around. It's better than their usual pictures of kittens and little kitty cats. Hey, some of the women bring in cards containing naked men. Hedgehoggy never goes down easy. He just goes down on you. Happy twats all around.

14 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures