Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"So glad we've almost made it.
So sad they had fade it.
Everybody wants to rule the world."

-"Everybody Wants To Rule the World" by Tears For Fears

Mind you, I do not have a CD player for my car. I'm as old school as it gets so I do my best way of killing time while driving home by playing various songs in my head. Tears For Fears's just popped on in and away I went for 1 hour and 19 minutes of replays. Once I get a song in my head, it never stops.

Of course, being an 80's child, I cannot think of "Everybody Wants To Rule the World" without the movie, Real Genius. A very young Val Kilmer and unforgettable co-stars, one girl that is fascinated with watching a guy pee and a bearded man that lives in a dorm closet, in a movie I never got at that time but do now. When that Tears For Fears song plays at the end, I used to turn up the TV's volume and just be charmed by that song.

And so I am back. Illinois welcomes me with welcome arms by showing a cloudy day. I almost feel as if I've not seen the sun in so long. Indiana was pretty drizzly and wet, too, so I could just say I'm used to it. I can tell you that I have memorized the Indiana/Illinois state line by visuals alone.

Having no CD player, my mind just wanders and wanders on a drive. Not only does that song play in my head today but I must also grow curious as to why I, with over 2,000 DVDs, do not have a copy of Real Genius. While the song is great, how can I forget about Kent talking back to 'God.' Remember that?

Editor: "Poor guy nearly got killed by too much popcorn thanks to a laser after saying, "Okay, God, let me have it!"

I've spent much of today catching up with local newspapers and various things I brought back with me from Indiana. There are times I did not get a chance to read what I picked up during my moments alone in which I must find something to do. A fond memory would be allowing a dog as large as a lion lick my hand. That dog, Bear, is well-known in the downtown area by all that visit the magazine attraction.

I just have a tendency to explore when the weather suits me. While the sky was dark, it was not in me to sit around and mope so off I went. It's nice that there are others so highly nice with animals, especially one that is that large.

Sara has me addicted to the TV show, House. While I've seen it a few times before, watching back-to-back-to-back episodes tends to get you more in tune with a character, especially House himself played by Hugh Laurie. As a grumpy doctor/former addict, I tend to admire House's tendency to let it out, really let it out towards a patient.

Oh, and how can I forget the image of House's need for speed with a motorcycle? It's not often that you'll find a doctor in a nicely colored leather jacket ready to take off. Did you know I have 6 leather jackets but only 5 are for motorcycles? It's no wonder there is a little motorcyclist within me. It is fun to be on the back of one but I'd like to take another shot at riding one on my own again.

But before I left Indiana and my time spent watching House (or Scrubs at lunchtime-funny), it was a rushed feeling due to being in very heavy sleep brought on from cleaning Sara's apartment. I was really exhausted and feeling sick due to allergies clogging me up. Due to my need to be ready for anything, I was embarassed that it was nearly 11am and I was still as naked as a jaybird.

Because Sara woke me up as my dream was progressing, I was able to remember it. Would you believe I was attending college with Keira Knightley? Weird but definitely something to keep me wanting more sleep. She and I shared lunch as I kept trying to hide my lust for her. Do you know how hard it is to hide such glances of such a beauty of a woman, Keira? My mouth was begging to roar out a very hearty, "Gaw, I want you to bend over so I can lick you completely by drinking your precious juices!"

Well, it is better than saying I'd clean her panties with my tongue but you get the idea. Though, it is quite odd to think of Keira Knightley attending an American college, much less a lunchtable with a moron such as I.

I have weird dreams but, now that I think about it, I wonder if Sara found me whispering naughty things in my sleep or just making loud smacking sounds with my mouth. Apparently, I am noisy when presented with the event of eating pussy.

Sara gets a little spoiling. Not only did I clean and nearly kill myself but also by running her dirty laundry to her parents' house. Nothing like bring socks and undies to a girl's mother, eh? The best part was when it was the dad being the only one home. He and I took one look at the washer in confusion. Neither of us knew how to use this fancy piece of machinery. So, I guess my only skill is in carrying heavy objects.

Kurt Vonnegut died so I'm going to do the honor of reading 'SlaughterHouse 5' soon.

So, I'd like to say a little something about our dear Don Imus. I agree that the man should be given a good smacking for calling the Rutgers girls basketball team a bunch of 'nappy ho's.' What my problem over all this is Rev. Al Sharpton and Jesse Jackson's insisting the man be fired. How dare they!?!

Hore brings up a point. Where were Al and Jesse when Isiah Washington used the term 'faggot' to describe a co-worker? Where are they when famous black people act out? Oh, that's right. It's only when white people are bad because a black man doesn't want to be labeled an 'uncle tom' like Bill Cosby. Al and Jesse have lost a lot of respect in the white community for their desire to get famous and ignore problems from the black community. Yeah, it's okay for young males to call women 'bitches' and 'ho's.' Aint no thang.

And don't give me that shit that it's okay for minorities to say what they want.

A big ol' poop out to another person that dropped my diary. Whatever. Diaryland is full of childish bullshit that if you don't add their diary they drop yours. Or they add your diary in hopes that you add theirs. I've given constant warnings that I am full of 4-letter words, anger, honesty, and I'll truly bring it. So, why do people have a hard time with me talking about the subject of sex in detail after all that?

2 words:

FUCK.............OFF!

So, I'm outta here and dying for some sleep after that sudden awakening during my wooing of Keira Knightley. How can you people not see her amazing beauty!?! I just want to lick that bottom, fingers, and do obscene things with my fingers that, again, involve licking after inserting.

Oh, and I didn't get the job at that testing place. by being notified over this with mail. Pity. Disappointment tends to lessen when coming home during a fun time. Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures