Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Love my way"

-Psychedelic Furs

Allow me to give a little advice. When you feel that certain itch that has you bored out of your skull or you feel a lack in creativity, redo your room. Get new posters or move things around while some kind of beast-filled music plays. It helps and will have you feeling like the vibe in the room is completely fresher than the feeling you get from a brand new pair of underwear hugging your most precious parts.

On this chilly rainy day, I went out to Barnes & Noble in hopes of finding something to give me that urge to redo my room's walls. Lucky for me, I not only found a little creative pep but it all came in the form of Tarantino/Rodriquez's Grindhouse. Not the movie but the large photo collection book. Jungle Julia's place totally rocks of old-style memorabilia!

Oh, I did get Kurt Vonnegut's 'Slaughterhouse 5' so I can see what this classic is all about. I may not have enjoyed 'Breakfast Of Champions' as much as others but I'm all for exploring.

I dunno. Grindhouse has still not been seen by me but that doesn't mean I keep anything related to it away. It's all about the feeling of how directors really care about letting something out, even if it's sexploitation or sleaze. Gee, you'd find my fucking pissed if you told me your life was all about Disney movies.

Some tits, a machine gun for a leg, zombies, go-go dancing, and missing reels. Why am I still needing to pop my Grindhouse cherry?

It may have rained today. Hell, it may have been fucking cold as a witch's nipple but that doesn't stop a little 4-legged dog, 5-Pound Phooey, from whimpering to me about how it'll be great for a run.

Away we went! Running as hard as I can with a little Yorkshire Terrier helped me get a little bit of creativity soothing in me. It takes a photo book and creative juices surging through my veins in order for me to think about redoing my room's walls.

That also means a trip back to the mall since the antique convention is back in town. The guy I see most often brings all sorts of movie memorabilia to cause me mini orgasms. Actually, come to think of it, they'd need a mop for the amount I can squirt so good thing I'm not being literal.

Most of the mini pictures are of Kate Beckinsale in Underworld costume because we all know how much I love women with handguns in both hands. All the Keira Knightley pictures have been cleaned out by yours truly so that's finished. Eliza Dushku, Faith from Buffy the Vampire Slayer, has become my latest picture collection.

It goes like this. I've taken down all the posters and pictures to move around or to just place in a formation. Just hated finding out that my Jason Voorhees's mask (Friday the 13th) collected mucho dust after all those years of not moving it around. A lot of sneezing by me as I placed the new pictures in its place.

I'm not the type of guy that places naked women posters up but tastefully done black and white photos are okay. Tanya Chalkin's are beyond gorgeous and I'm guessing you've seen her most famous pic of 2 girls kissing. There is also a picture of a most beautiful pair of buttocks concealed by very revealing panties that has been put up. Everything else is Fiona Apple and old Nagel artwork.

There is, of course, still much debate within my head over this Don Imus issue. For one thing, I grew up around a lot of racist humor as a kid. There was Eddie Murphy, Richard Pryor, and various things my father enjoyed listening to. Now it's Sarah Silverman whom is occasionally funny but Don Imus just wasn't. While I don't get why he called a girl's college team 'nappy ho's,' a part of me thinks that it's his right.

Think about it. Everyone will start to walk on eggshells all because someone out there is going to find something offensive. Just about anything can be but why? I hate most rap music because it's pretty much only about boasting and saying shit about women so I turn it off. That doesn't mean I avoid all of it because some can be pretty creative. My problem is this old excuse by rappers that these 'bitches' being talked about are just black women out for a black man's money. Well, if that's the case why do they brag about stealing money from women or getting the better end of any deal?

I've never listened to Don Imus's show but I've known who he is for a long time. A very ugly man, no? But I do find his firing extremely stupid all just to avoid pissing off black leaders only looking for more fame. Like I said, I wish these people would focus on cleaning up blacks by telling them to follow the laws instead of breaking them. Ever read the newspaper's police blotter? Just about all of our suspects are:

"Black male between the ages of 15-30"

To be fair, whites can be found in a lot of the store embezzlement cases or vandalism.

So, I'm outta here as I need to get old posters off a chair. I just hate leaving things halfway done. Maybe I'll list some of my sexual fantasies or talk more about Debbie Does Dallas.......Again again. Those entries seem to cause such hoot because girls seem to complain a lot about how guys don't talk about their sexual feelings as much as I do. Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures