Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"You know, raiding an Englishman's fridge is like dating a nun. You're never gonna get the good stuff."

-Buffy the Vampire Slayer

You wanna know how I call it a good day? For me, it's when 5-Pound Phooey is snoring away in the leather chair. Normally, the little demon is up and down the hallways at night. These runs wear her the fuck down so well. Think about it. How would you feel if you had a 4-year-old trying to get your attention all night?

While at a stoplight, I got to thinking about how weird it is that I still find myself practicing sign language by finger-spelling license plates. My hand will be at my side and fingers will be following quick movements that flow. While some will think there is something wrong with me (when is there anything right?), I just love doing something instead of staring off into the sun.

Note: The ceiling is for staring/daydreaming while the sun is just to warm your behind after someone squirts you with the garden hose.

Sign language. I still love it and miss all those times I spent learning it in classrooms. My teachers would always sign 'shame' at me because I, ya know, tend to have a 4-letter vocabulary to describe things. Having a deaf teacher means you've gotta watch it if you're going to teach people how to sign 'orgy' in the back of the classroom.

Girls: *Giggle*

Yes, my sign language classes were pretty much 95% female. Weird how women are more interested in learning such a fun language. Then again, I was told that I make it more fun with not only my 'interesting' vocab but goofiness. When I had to sign a witch riding a broomstick, it looked like I was trying to show a person with a large dick flying around. I didn't realize it til the girls in the class were laughing so hard.

But why don't we require teachers and those that work in the public sectors to learn sign language? It's weird because the deaf will announce themselves at some point. You may not realize it but they are all around you. So, how the fuck do you talk to them if it's a part of your job?

Sara's mom showed me a newspaper article on jobs that can come about thanks to knowing sign language. $55,000/year to work with mentally ill deaf!?! Wow! Due to my sense of humor that has me calling myself 'mildly retarded and proud,' that place of employment gets to me.

But really. One of the things I noticed while shopping or even working out is that deaf people are so happy to have someone new to talk to. If you know sign language, try talking to one. It can be lonely out there for those that cannot hear. Sure, people look at you funny when a story is best acted out (Oh, I get looks because I am so animated) but it's pretty much because this form of language is fascinating to watch.

Is sign language hard? Hell, no! I enjoyed all of my classes and even went crazy with having to act out those children's stories as our Finals. I'll never forget "The Stinky Cheese Man" and how great it felt to have the most demented story. Others had "Goodnight, Moon" while I bring da flava.'

I was banned today! That rebel feeling is flowing all throughout me as my Photbucket account deleted one of my pictures. The suspicious bandwith came from that Princess Leia metal bikini outfit that showed how obvious she wasn't wearing underwear. In my defense, there was only a small amount of butt cheek.

A part of me kind of feels a little down about a photo being banned. Man, I put a lot of time into putting all those pictures up. What's a little asscrack between us? One girl has a lot of pictures of herself sucking on her boyfriend's dick and another of her peeing. Those nerd fantasies ruined my Photbucket account because Princess Leia is the ultimate. 4-eyed fuckers just wanna sniff that bikini like there's no tomorrow.

Oh, I've temporarily lost my new set of pictures to be put up on Photobucket. Damn, I wanna show the loveliness of Lauren and her asskicking abilities. Just be glad that I didn't take a picture of Slutwatcher's free-balling. Jeans and no underwear is something I just don't get when it comes to us guys. I like my stuff packed nice and snug.

33 people dead at Virginia Tech. Wow. It was even a shock to read that the shooter was Asian. You know something is really wrong when an Asian just cannot take it because I've never seen one lose it. Of course, there is going to be some idiot that wants to copycat all this only with more deaths. Sometimes I wonder about placing such tragic events on a newspaper's front page.

As weird as it sounds, I did get a lesbian comic artists graphic novel in Indiana on the last visit. What I keep noticing is how these women complain about the same thing we men complain about in dating women. Really. Of course, much is done in the form of jokes but there is a small amount of truth in them.

A lot of the lesbian comic strip artists are underground types. Well, except 'Bitchie Bitch' whom depends on your type of humor. If you enjoy or find humor in mishaps involving tampons or having to take a large dump while someone wants to eat you out, this is for you. While this may turn you off in reading those as possible sources of humor, know that there is a lot of amusing honesty found in these strips.

There are lots of things on my mind that I'll let out in due time. My head's full of some topics that I'd say are clogging up things in there. One minute I'll be feeling all creative and the next it's forgotten as new things keep coming in.

I'll tell you this much. I love my girlfriend, Sara. However, I cannot show her this lust in such a form because my allergies go haywire while I'm there in Indiana. Every girl should be fucked and left exhausted before her guy leaves the room. Her pussy should be drenched and its needs quenched. Here, there is very little sneezing and not much coughing and all I can think about is my head in between her legs drinking her juices and more.

So, I'm out of here as a rerun of Showtime's Debbie Does Dallas.........Again is about to be on. Can you believe it? Me excited about a rerun? Not since Sopranos or Veronica Mars have I ever been as into seeing something again. Nudity can do that to a guy that enjoys the sight of the female body, especially when it belongs to the bad-girl of Vivid, Cassidey. Is it THAT obvious that I need my dick sucked?

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures