Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"The passions that collide in me,
the wild abandoned side of me,
only for you.
For your eyes only."

-'For Your Eyes Only' by Sheena Easten

Lo and behold! Me wits within were correct, ya scavs! Americans are as dense as I warned. Stay away from the rocks I tells them. What do they do? Well, they brings along a pair of scantily clad hitchhikers, lose their way in the storm, and end up at the rocks. This ol' salty sea dog warns. I warns 'em but no one fucking listens.

Oh, you want plain English? I hate how so many people are now exploiting the Virginia Tech tragedies (or 'massacre' as stated in USA Today). If it's not these stupid candlelight vigils where shallow fucks call up the local newscrews to tell them when filming should begin, it's American Idol. What better place than strategically placed Coke glasses and constant commercials.

When a singer goes up to the mic to tell us all that he/she wants to thank God for granting him this so-called talent that beat the shit out of those other petty little fuckers, I tend to get very irritated. Now, I hear that an American Idol singer goes up and tells everyone that this next song is devoted to those in the Virginia Tech tragedy. Boo! Boo! Throw a booger, someone.

Note: This reminds me of my little issue with Bono but that's for another time, me mateys.

Think about it. The singer is in a competition. Why bring a tragedy up? Could it be that the next contestant now has to think up something or someone to devote his/her song to? I mean, what if that song really, really means something to him when it comes to a pet named, Fish Sticks? Suddenly, a person whose song actually means something is looked to as nothing while the other person gets all the applause.

I've about lost my fucking mind when it comes to this world and how it needs so many awards shows, cell phones, iPods, video games, hand-held TVs, 13-year-olds in thongs, and teachers that ignore bullies.

Well, I'm human in that I will read bits and pieces of what the media places before me. The Virginia Tech killer certainly does not get any sympathy from me but the more I read about how people bullied him makes me wonder how far things have gotten. Plus, I was extremely angry way back when on that Columbine massacre all thanks to those jocks being placed up high. Even after so much evidence on how they made these killers hate every day spent in high school, no one stopped to smack what needed it.

I've never been bullied. When I entered high school, my body weight was at 165 pounds so I was pretty much almost a senior thanks to thousands of push-ups and a discovery of weight-lifting. However, I did see people get pushed around a lot and even had an experience where someone tested me in class.

For some reason, my laid-back vibe didn't sit well with a guy that sat next to me in creative writing. He'd try a few things to rattle me. Eventually, the fool went too far and I took his arm and ripped it far back. Loved seeing the pain in his face at such a surprise that I can get annoyed. Bullies are only powerful til you take 'em down a notch.

But what about those kids that are so small? Asians, from what I've seen, are picked on a lot by blacks almost as if there is a personal vendetta against them. Although I've worked out with some guys that are quite large, the majority of Asians are perfect victims of bullying. Not only will they do your homework but also pay to keep from being hurt. I don't care what you say. The stereotype of blacks has been seen by me far too often. Be a thug but know that you're really nothing but a little impressionable kid that will always think that wearing $300 clothing and live in a shit house is 'ballin.'

White bullying? Remember those old 80's teenage sex comedies? Who knew that guys in Polos would harass other white kids on their lack of income. We've got that since I live in a neighborhood full of parents that allow their sons and daughters to drive around in expensive cars only to brag about it.

Now that I think about it, I don't know how I survived high school even if it was a great 4 years. You can complain all you want but I loved hanging out with the jocks, heavy metal heads, nerds, dorks, stoners, and weirdos. The only label I can say for certain I was never around were the goths. Those that I did come across were just too weird even for me.

And if you must know, my best friend from high school was a total dork but he was cool to me. Anyone that introduces you to the music of Pink Floyd thanks to striking gold at a garage sale (Yes, we went to garage sales while in high school thanks to his love of albums) is one to cruise the streets with instead of going to the Prom and ending up with a large black male in a feather boa and bra/panty set on the hood of his car thanks to the local gay club letting out. That's a night to remember.

Want to know how beautiful demented music is? Try and find 'The Whitest Kids I Know's' "You Could Have A New Mommy (or Daddy)" because I laughed my fucking ass off over it. It's about how kids can get rid of their parents slowly by causing major havoc. To start, take pictures of your privates and place them in Daddy's sock drawer. Mommy finds them and kicks Daddy out for being a pedophile. Mommy soon goes crazy from wondering why she's marrying all these sick freaks. Kid has a new mum thanks to foster care. The best thing is the music video of this guy singing it as little kids dance around. Demented? Oh, yeah but I love it.

A sex blog asked why there are certain males that enjoy orally seducing females while others don't. It got me to wondering about this as I started singing the lyrics to 'You Could Have A New Mommy' all day.

1). Love. It's part love of the female. To me, there is nothing better than seeing a girlfriend in total relaxation prior to the moment my mouth ends up on her pussy. She's totally open, physically and mentally, when her wicked smile becomes obvious as she opens her legs.

2). Champs. There are males that take great pride in being pussy eating champs. I am one. A good thrill to keep my day going great is hearing my girlfriend tell me that I eat her out like a champ. All that thrashing around as I find her most sensitive spots. The area around my mouth isn't sticky for nothing and I always end it with a sweet kiss on her pussy before I close her legs for her.

3). Viewpoint. Some of us, especially moi, enjoy what is presented to us, a woman with her legs as open as can be. Every little hair, pore, sensitive part, and nook is open for inspection. A boy must always know his girlfriend's pussy anatomy.

4). Pig. I'm a pig when it comes to devouring a girl's wet cunt. I want my lips all around it after I've started with sensitive licking. The whole damn thing must have my saliva around it. Be it, from the side, from behind, or on top, that cunt is gonna be sucked.

5). Play. Sara once complained that I had her in the same position each time. Ever since I've placed her feet behind her ears and licked her from the bottom to the top, she aint complaining anymore. Again, the view is incredible. One pink taco to go.

6). Smell. Ah do love the smell. What's really funny is that as things get going, it gets even more obvious as I have to totally devour because she's thrashing about. Giggles and then moans as my lip smacking sounds engulf nature's perfume.

7). Kink. Sometimes, a girl should be eaten out while still wearing her knickers. I've yet to get my tongue strong enough to flick the fabric to the side on occasion but I'm working on it.

To be continued...........because you're all bad girls deserving of finding yourselves laying back in a chair as a sweet, sweet male makes you grip the armrests extremely hard. Spankings all around!

I've got to stop here as I've got a morning appointment for tomorrow. Things never stop as I continue my battle for employment and fend off people asking me when I'm going to marry Sara. 2 people today! Plus, I'm still not done with Grindhouse but the scene where the rapist's dick/balls melt off was one not easily forgotten. For some reason, that reminds me of the painter that shits paint out of his ass onto a canvas. Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures