Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Sweet petunia on a cracker!"

-Fantastic Four's The Thing

Typical Sunday evening at this time, my face is now as smooth as a baby's bottom and my ass is far better than the Monarchy's rose gardens.

Oh, I just had to throw that in there, folks. An amusing entry by someone on her enjoyment of giving her boyfriend his first rimming. Don't tell me you've never tried it. Shame! I've had my asshole licked and it felt so unbelievably good that I had to tell it to y'all. Typically, it has a light tickle.

The day. Ah, it was wonderful out there. How can people think that sunny skies with a temp around 70 degrees be for sitting indoors? I didn't see much of anyone during my 3 runs with 5-Pound Phooey. A few people working on their yards, nothing more. Even the light breeze made the sweating more tolerable.

While I must admit many yards look great in this neighborhood. Those lawn mowing businesses do an amazing job so that those with too much money to burn can spend more time on their phones with mistresses or plotting on how to make others jealous as the couples ride around with expensive sunglasses and the top down. Polos are so fucking typical that, just for once, I'd like to see a cheap t-shirt in this neighborhood.

I'm worn out. Unfortunately, 3 runs outdoors is making my little dog in far greater shape than I. She has the advantage to take long naps while I hit the gym and run errands between them. It has just started that 5-Pound Phooey will put a paw on my foot and bark til she gets her way. No more 2 but 3.

While 5-Pound Phooey is much faster and in great shape, I've noticed my legs getting a little bit stronger. It's a nice change to find the muscles getting harder. Yes, some weird guy enjoys feeling himself up while watching The Sopranos. So sue me. I marvel over changes that are obvious and that's a big thing for someone that looks down on himself daily.

Being Sunday, it's still typically that I see Old Nick and listen to various stories. 60something and still great with the ladies. Amazingly tact when it comes to making them laugh, that Old Nick. I hope I can stay just as verbally seductive and cute.

Not much else......oh, I did find the pictures! I'll be putting them up within these next few days so you'll finally see Lauren. I've got to admit that some will look funny, seeing as a person kicking the shit out of a heavybag looks like a form of S&M. Lauren is adorable and cute but will kill you easily.

The other pictures are of New Year's Eve. Like last year's, various people got drunk (the same ones) and ended up looking strange. Mind you, these are major fans of Star Trek, a certain sect of people not known for anything but living in basements with plastic tasers set on 'stun' since even they fear they'll hurt themselves.

Almost 1 week after the Virginia Tech massacre! And then we'll check in on all the survivors after 6 months. Wait! There's more! 1 year later and we'll see loads more interviews on what it was like to be on a campus that fueled angry Asian rage.

I'm not making fun. What irritates me is the media's need to talk and talk endlessly about a horrible event as if it's life changing news. The reality is that it gives other psychos fuel for their rage that just might be taken out in the future. By showing any sort of infamous fame, it just adds more fuel to the fire. Just how stupid was NBC to play the killer's video!?! To the extreme.

I know that politics doesn't play well on Diaryland since not many of you care to talk about it but I wonder about gun control. While I do believe all of us have a right to bear arms, my problem lies with those that think it includes assault rifles. What use do we have for AK-47's and AR-15's? Beautifully designed but they're just for sitting on the mantle. Don't go telling me hunters should be able to use them. Deer don't stand a sporting chance.

Guns are fun to fire at a firing range. My dad used to take me out there. Me being a typical teenager, I'd ignore how great this was by taking it for granted. Trust me. Shooting at a target is not as easy as that scene in Lethal Weapon where Riggs shoots a smiley face from what seems to be miles away.

All this watching The Sopranos has me wanting to see the boys so bad. Sara did tell me that there are times she feels I need some testosterone pep by sitting in a large chair, beer in hand, and watchin' ballgames. 2 years and I've been ordered or stripped of my clothing, giggled as my prick touches Sara's bare bottom, pushed up against the wall to be smacked, and received blowjobs once parents are out the door. Maybe life with girls is far better. Bald-O just isn't the cuddling type anyway.

One of my favorite bloggers takes pictures of everyday in her life, the streets, playing Wii, her friend's massive amount of pubic hair during a protest, dancing while the cat looks on in horror, and her paintings. One thing she surprisingly does is put up some of her peeing. Public or home, a girl's gotta go and she gets bored sitting there so why not take pictures? The only thing that got to me is that I've found women write a lot of graffiti in stalls. I can't imagine standing there with my dick out and drawing.

So, I'm outta here as I've got an application to pick up for possible personal training at a small gym. Plus, more runs with 5-Pound Phooey and Monday blahs. Mondays are always boring but even more so for me. I'm awaiting the day I take off for Indiana as I get to hear a girl giggle as she feels my cock grow harder while pressed into her buttocks. Sometimes, it's my finger but don't tell Sara that. Happy twats all around.

0 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures