Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Goodbye, Diaryland. I have now moved to Blogspot, seeing as I've only just now been able to figure out how to get into my account. Spending a good whole hour trying to get back in after creating an entry is annoying.

It's nothing personal. Time after time, I've realized that I have moved on. Even as I am dreadfully nervous about this starting over business, I look forward to new things. The only reason for me to even keep this account alive is to catch up with some of my faves that have not moved over yet.

It's funny because not even Sara knows about this move just yet. I'm sure she'll have a slight laugh at how I've had to move from a place that brought me to her.

I'm serious. This is huge for me and I'll do my best to continue on with adventures and life with 5 dogs. All you have to do is venture out with a 4-legged critter and follow.

Smoochies to you, Diaryland. The 'Ultrarooster' has left the building for Blogspot. Go ahead and pop my notes cherry to tell me I've lost my mind. 1 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures