Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
Since people still continue to come here, I will do my best to tell you where I am.

I am on Blogspot and, yes, I have put up entries as I do each night, 3 to be exact. Several people, besides me, have had trouble getting into Diaryland or are just plain tired of waiting (or hoping) for an entry to load.

My username is 'ultrarooster' or you can just go to my friend ZuZu's diary. Click on her link to me that is under her fancy, 'ubercock' or 'ultracock.' Anyway, it is there and so easy to find. I even put up a picture for all those that still have a hard time finding me or wonder what I look like. It was in a bowling alley after a doubledate night with Sara's friends.

So, I've bid my time here on Diaryland. You can join us on Blogspot since it's basically a small sect of us that have declared mutiny to slowness and banging heads on our computers when an entry doesn't show up. Remember, it's just the beginning so hang in there. I'll have a digital camera and more knowledge on how not to fuck things up like changing my font into something 'invisible.' I'll still read all of my faves here on Diaryland but I no longer type here. Happy twats all around.

*Just go to my faves, click on ZuZu's diary, click on her link to her blogspot, and then 'ubercock.' Tell me I am sexy or something because I've allowed anyone to comment.* 2 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures