Fortune Favors the Bold! I bring great big balls of glory! The Captain's Log
"Don't you know.
It's a change.
Things'll go your way,
if you hoooooooooooooold on."

-"Hold On" by Wilson Philips

If you've never seen an Asian and an Indian guy belt out Wilson Philips's amazing song, 'Hold On,' rent Harold And Kumar Go To White Castle. That scene, along with many others (such as riding a cheetah while baked), is so perfect for how I feel.

It was when I got into the gym's locker room that I just felt completely down. I've become one of those workers every business wants, a drone or the 'yes-man.' I'm tired, bloody tired of saying yes to another night of work even if I had the night off.

I know. Maybe you'll call me a wimp but this shit is tough, yo. A lot of people have quit, some I couldn't stand, while others have me wondering just how gross they can be. I mean, not bathing? The work's boredom has me wondering if this man has the worst smelling crusty ass in the world, equal to an Al-Queda representative.

I swear that things get even worse when I daydream at work for longer periods of time.

It's just that sometimes I wonder if that's all there is, occasional bouts of happiness (sex, drugs, rock n roll) while the rest is spent toiling away to the point that another layer of skin is gone. The fact that a manager screwed up has you working overtime while an employee gets yelled at for his/her mishaps. Sometimes, a person should be able to look at the manager and just say, "It's your problem" just as he would do to your face.

It is nice to feel needed. My boss knows that I am completely reliable and even fun to talk to. My face may read scowl but I'm pretty damn nice once you get me to talk.

The new 'Entertainment Weekly' has Stephen King's list of books for the year 2006 that he recommends. Once again, mine is not on it, nor any books I ever read are ever found on someone's list. I'm just about finished with Karen Russell's 'St. Lucy's Home For Girls Raised By Wolves' and I've found that it's quite enjoyable if you have the imagination to think of the quirkiness of a chubby girl trapped in a seashell.

That's pretty much how I spend my breaks at work, reading 'St. Lucy's....' The people I work with don't bring much out in my personality that would warrant me talking to them. They're either stinky or stuffing their fat faces with greasy food. Am I the only one that gets grossed out when a very large person allows fat drippings to fall down the sides of his/her face?

The worst is that neither sex can urinate in the right place. Guys miss all the time and I find that girls tend to pee without caring that their aim is completely off. I may have overcome my fear of walking into the women's bathroom but I just cannot shake off the thought that they go like shooting in the dark. For us guys, it should be so simple but penises always have to make things complicated.

No, please don't quote Avril. Sara did that to me and always does that to me when the word 'complicated' is used by me.

Mr. Plow got all happy-like when Cass's twin sister walked into the gym. It's been his fantasy that ever since he got a divorce ($10,000), this girl should be the one to get some of his attention. Am I weird in saying that I'm not overly comfortable of a guy telling me he wants to fuck my friend all while imitating the motions of doggie-style?

A lot of people want to fuck my friends, maybe because just about all of them are quite gorgeous. Cass is and I can say with much certainty that Lauren is so hilariously cute when dressed for kicking a dummy's ass in the gym. These are my friends and every now and then I get a 'I so want to fuck her in the ass.' Lacking in ettiquete? Perhaps I should say that it's doubtful that these girls' asses can feel the almighty power of 2-inch weiners.

That reminds me that I want to get a picture of Lauren soon so I can put up more pictures on my Photobucket site. I can guarantee that will be updated in January. Plus, there's New Year's Day, etc. Where will I be?

So, I'm outta here for another exciting fun-filled night in a store with hygeine challenged people. Is it just fate that the 2 guys least likely to ever touch a woman's boob are fast becoming the best of friends? Never mind that for I'm going to finish my book as these people enjoy making more pee puddles. Why do they have to make things so complicated? Arrrrrgh! Happy twats all around.

1 Got Balls?

- - 2009-07-07

Love Facebook - 2009-05-07

Retards Away! - 2009-02-16

Jackasses! I Sees 'Em! - 2008-11-28

My Birthday Happened - 2008-09-07




New | Old | Profile | Gbook | Notes | Dland | Design | Pictures